PLAYSTATION 3 STEERING WHEEL REVIEWS



Playstation 3 Steering Wheel Reviews

PlayStation 4 T150 RS Racing Wheel PlayStation 4 GameStop. Logitech has a long history of great PlayStation wheels, dating back to the days of Gran Turismo 3. The current version offers Force Feedback, three pedals and compatibility with both PS4 and PS3, Jul 28, 2017В В· The Thrustmaster T80 steering wheel for PlayStation 4 (and compatibility to PS3 and PC) is an introductory class racing wheel. At less than $100, you get a 270 degrees of rotation with a nice wheel grip. I easily get overwhelmed if reviews list too many choices, especially when I am a beginner to something. As a reader, I personally prefer.

Playstation 4 Racing Wheel Buyers Guide by Inside Sim

GameSpot's Guide to Racing Wheels GameSpot. Mar 07, 2016В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Driving Force Wheel for PlayStation 2 and PlayStation 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Dec 21, 2016В В· Presenting our 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide. Buying a PS4 compatible steering wheel is a big purchase - usually more than the console itself - so you want to make sure you're.

Shop for ps3 steering wheel at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up Logitech - G29 Driving Force Racing Wheel for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 - Black. Model: G29. SKU: 4223000. Rating, 3.7 out of 5 with 9 reviews (9) Compare. Save. Price Match Guarantee $69.99 Your price for this item is Dec 07, 2017В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Logitech PlayStation 3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sony PlayStation 3 Move Racing Wheel (ps3) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! item 3 OFFICIAL SONY PLAYSTATION 3 PS3 MOVE RACING STEERING WHEEL NEW - OFFICIAL SONY PLAYSTATION 3 PS3 MOVE RACING STEERING WHEEL NEW. Most relevant reviews. by Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for PS3 Racing Wheel Controller at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Shop Thrustmaster T80 Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 Black at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee. Shop for ps3 steering wheel at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up Logitech - G29 Driving Force Racing Wheel for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 - Black. Model: G29. SKU: 4223000. Rating, 3.7 out of 5 with 9 reviews (9) Compare. Save. Price Match Guarantee $69.99 Your price for this item is

Dec 02, 2015 · Playstation 4 Racing Wheel Buyers Guide by Inside Sim Racing We have reviewed 5 of these 6 wheels and you can find those reviews here: 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide Jan 10, 2013 · The new Sony PlayStation Move Racing wheel makes for easy setup and offers precise control over cars in PS3 racing games, but comes out a year …

Dec 02, 2015В В· Playstation 4 Racing Wheel Buyers Guide by Inside Sim Racing We have reviewed 5 of these 6 wheels and you can find those reviews here: 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide Mar 07, 2016В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Driving Force Wheel for PlayStation 2 and PlayStation 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Steering Wheels Reviews. T500 RS Racing Wheel Review. It is the Microsoft Xbox support that the Thrustmaster Ferrari F430 PC and PlayStation 2/PlayStation 3 steering wheel lacks most indeed. The wheel is definitely heavier than it looks and its built quality is almost perfect. Dec 21, 2016В В· Presenting our 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide. Buying a PS4 compatible steering wheel is a big purchase - usually more than the console itself - so you want to make sure you're

Sep 20, 2010В В· PS3 Steering Wheel Comparison Guide *Update coming in a couple of months - I am currently concentrating on my studies and don't have the time to update this thread at the moment - January 2012* It's an exciting time for racing fans, the PS3 has a strong selection of racing games including GT5, F1 2010 and Dirt 3 to name but a few. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Racing Steering Wheel Pedal for PlayStation Ps4 Ps3 PC Game at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

ps3 steering wheel Newegg.com

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews

Racing Steering Wheel For Sony Playstation 4 PS4. Sep 19, 2019В В· 3: HORI Racing Wheel Apex for PlayStation 4/3, and PC. Buy now on Amazon. Making sharp turns while racing is never a mean feat. This is only possible when an accurate and responsive steering wheel is made use of. No other wheel beats this when it comes to such kinds of racing. It is officially licensed by and for use on the Sony gaming platforms., The definitive sim racing wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3: Realistic steering and pedal action for the latest racing titles; Built to last: Durable solid steel ball bearings, stainless steel shifter and pedals and hand stitched leather wheel grip.

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews

PS3 Steering Wheel Reviews OpenWheeler

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews

Playstation 4 Racing Wheel Buyers Guide by Inside Sim. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for PS3 Racing Wheel Controller at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ColecoVision Dec 21, 2016В В· Presenting our 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide. Buying a PS4 compatible steering wheel is a big purchase - usually more than the console itself - so you want to make sure you're.

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews


Grab the wheel with both hands and steer yourself straight into the action with this wireless racing wheel for PlayStation 3. Savor the visceral excitement as you become a part of the game, barreling your way down the track with the steering wheel in hand. We checked Logitech Driving Force G29 Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 bargains, best reviews, and prices over the latter year for you at steering-wheel. We checked Logitech Driving Force G29 Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 bargains, best reviews, and prices over the latter year for you at steering-wheel.

Shop Thrustmaster TM Leather 28 GT Wheel Add-On for PlayStation 3, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee. Steering Wheels Reviews. T500 RS Racing Wheel Review. It is the Microsoft Xbox support that the Thrustmaster Ferrari F430 PC and PlayStation 2/PlayStation 3 steering wheel lacks most indeed. The wheel is definitely heavier than it looks and its built quality is almost perfect.

May 19, 2016В В· Thrustmaster T500RS Racing Wheel - Playstation 3 The magnetic sensor-based H.E.A.R.T HallEffect AccuRate Technology is incorporated into the wheel's steering mechanism. As a result the wheel is super-precise with 16-bit resolution and 65536 values on its steering axis. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again Nov 03, 2018В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thrustmaster T500RS Racing Wheel - Playstation 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Dec 08, 2005В В· PlayStation 2 Racing Wheel Roundup Find out what racing wheel is best for Gran Turismo 4 in our PlayStation 2 wheel roundup. By Gamespot Staff on December 7, 2005 at 5:40PM PST Works with PlayStationВ®4 and PlayStationВ®3: Driving Force is designed for console, including the latest PlayStationВ®4 and PlayStationВ®3 racing game titles. G29 Driving Force Pro also works on PC with select racing game titles. Add Driving Force to your controller selection and you may never want to race with a regular controller again.

Dec 19, 2012В В· GameSpot's Guide to Racing Wheels Sony PlayStation Move Racing Wheel (PlayStation 3) When it comes to multiplatform steering wheels, it doesn't get more exciting than the CSR Elite. Best Buy has honest and unbiased customer reviews for Logitech - G29 Driving Force Racing Wheel for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 - Black. Read helpful reviews from our customers.

Jun 12, 2017В В· Buy PlayStation 3 Red Legend Edition Ferrari Racing Wheel by Thrustmaster for PlayStation 3 at GameStop. Find release dates, customer reviews, previews, and more. Nov 03, 2018В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thrustmaster T500RS Racing Wheel - Playstation 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews

We studied Racing Steering Wheel For Sony Playstation 4 PS4 or PS3 Controller Hori Japan free shipping info, product reviews, and promotion codes over the previous 3 years for you at steering-wheel. G29 game steering wheel is designed for the latest racing games for your Playstation 4 or Playstation 3 console. G29 Driving Force also works on your PC using Logitech Gaming Software. Logitech G29 Driving Force Racing Wheel for Playstation 3 and Playstation 4

2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide YouTube

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews

Amazon.com Customer reviews Driving Force Wheel for. !#Thrustmaster T300RS Gaming Steering Wheel and Pedal - PC, PS3, PS4 best price Dual-motor Force Feedback reviews!&Microsoft M9V-00001 Xbox 360 Game Console 250 GB E - DVD - Wi-Fi (Refurbished) review!&Sony Lego: The Hobbit Playstation 3 Bundle - With Game Pad - Wireless - Red - Nvidia Rsx - 1920 X 1080 - 1080p - Dts, Dolby Truehd, Dts-hd, Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sony PlayStation 3 Move Racing Wheel (ps3) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! item 3 OFFICIAL SONY PLAYSTATION 3 PS3 MOVE RACING STEERING WHEEL NEW - OFFICIAL SONY PLAYSTATION 3 PS3 MOVE RACING STEERING WHEEL NEW. Most relevant reviews. by.

ps3 steering wheel Newegg.com

Best Cheap Racing Wheel for PS4 / PS3 / PC Thrustmaster. Shop for ps3 steering wheel at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up Logitech - G29 Driving Force Racing Wheel for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 - Black. Model: G29. SKU: 4223000. Rating, 3.7 out of 5 with 9 reviews (9) Compare. Save. Price Match Guarantee $69.99 Your price for this item is, Sep 20, 2010В В· PS3 Steering Wheel Comparison Guide *Update coming in a couple of months - I am currently concentrating on my studies and don't have the time to update this thread at the moment - January 2012* It's an exciting time for racing fans, the PS3 has a strong selection of racing games including GT5, F1 2010 and Dirt 3 to name but a few..

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Racing Steering Wheel Pedal for PlayStation Ps4 Ps3 PC Game at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! We studied Racing Steering Wheel For Sony Playstation 4 PS4 or PS3 Controller Hori Japan free shipping info, product reviews, and promotion codes over the previous 3 years for you at steering-wheel.

Dec 07, 2017 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Logitech PlayStation 3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Buy PlayStation 4 T80 Racing Wheel by Thrustmaster for PlayStation 4 at GameStop. Find release dates, customer reviews, previews, and more. FREE EDGE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35 Pacific Place - GameStop Rated 3 out of 5 by Joe66 from It’s good Steering wheel is sensitive but good. Pedals are a different story, they’re light so they

!#Thrustmaster T300RS Gaming Steering Wheel and Pedal - PC, PS3, PS4 best price Dual-motor Force Feedback reviews!&Microsoft M9V-00001 Xbox 360 Game Console 250 GB E - DVD - Wi-Fi (Refurbished) review!&Sony Lego: The Hobbit Playstation 3 Bundle - With Game Pad - Wireless - Red - Nvidia Rsx - 1920 X 1080 - 1080p - Dts, Dolby Truehd, Dts-hd The definitive sim racing wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3: Realistic steering and pedal action for the latest racing titles; Built to last: Durable solid steel ball bearings, stainless steel shifter and pedals and hand stitched leather wheel grip

Dec 08, 2005 · PlayStation 2 Racing Wheel Roundup Find out what racing wheel is best for Gran Turismo 4 in our PlayStation 2 wheel roundup. By Gamespot Staff on December 7, 2005 at 5:40PM PST To begin with, unlike the G27, the S wheel works with the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and PC that means it's the most accessible wheel tested. Eight buttons are large as well as easy to press, with four each side of the steering wheel, and, furthermore, they even glow according to …

The definitive sim racing wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3: Realistic steering and pedal action for the latest racing titles; Built to last: Durable solid steel ball bearings, stainless steel shifter and pedals and hand stitched leather wheel grip Dec 07, 2017В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Logitech PlayStation 3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sony PlayStation 3 Move Racing Wheel (ps3) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! item 3 OFFICIAL SONY PLAYSTATION 3 PS3 MOVE RACING STEERING WHEEL NEW - OFFICIAL SONY PLAYSTATION 3 PS3 MOVE RACING STEERING WHEEL NEW. Most relevant reviews. by Dec 07, 2017В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Logitech PlayStation 3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

May 19, 2016 · Thrustmaster T500RS Racing Wheel - Playstation 3 The magnetic sensor-based H.E.A.R.T HallEffect AccuRate Technology is incorporated into the wheel's steering mechanism. As a result the wheel is super-precise with 16-bit resolution and 65536 values on its steering axis. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again Oct 30, 2014 · All PlayStation 3 Reviews. All PlayStation 3 By Title; PlayStation 3 Reviews (Disc) PlayStation 3 Reviews (PSN) Review: Thrustmaster T80 Racing Wheel for PS3/PS4. 30. Oct, 2014 Product: Thrustmaster T80 Racing but it’s constant and a bit strong compared to how a wheel with power steering would feel. If you’re used to using a wheel

Jul 28, 2017В В· The Thrustmaster T80 steering wheel for PlayStation 4 (and compatibility to PS3 and PC) is an introductory class racing wheel. At less than $100, you get a 270 degrees of rotation with a nice wheel grip. I easily get overwhelmed if reviews list too many choices, especially when I am a beginner to something. As a reader, I personally prefer Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Racing Steering Wheel Pedal for PlayStation Ps4 Ps3 PC Game at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Best Buy has honest and unbiased customer reviews for Logitech - G29 Driving Force Racing Wheel for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 - Black. Read helpful reviews from our customers. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thrustmaster T150 Pro Racing Wheel For PS4/PS3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Best Buy has honest and unbiased customer reviews for Logitech - G29 Driving Force Racing Wheel for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 - Black. Read helpful reviews from our customers. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Thrustmaster T150 Pro Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4/3 and PC (0663296420664) at the best online prices at eBay! item 2 NEW Thrustmaster Pro Racing Simulator Steering Wheel w/Pedal Set for PS3/PS4/PC - NEW Thrustmaster Pedals take a beating in alot of reviews but so far have

Dec 02, 2015В В· Playstation 4 Racing Wheel Buyers Guide by Inside Sim Racing We have reviewed 5 of these 6 wheels and you can find those reviews here: 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide Shop Thrustmaster T80 Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 Black at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee.

Dec 02, 2015В В· Playstation 4 Racing Wheel Buyers Guide by Inside Sim Racing We have reviewed 5 of these 6 wheels and you can find those reviews here: 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide Mar 07, 2016В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Driving Force Wheel for PlayStation 2 and PlayStation 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Check here the list of Top 10 Best Ps3 Steering Wheels of 2019. Analyze and compare products hand-picked by our experts based on Verified reviews. Online buying guides. Dec 21, 2016В В· Presenting our 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide. Buying a PS4 compatible steering wheel is a big purchase - usually more than the console itself - so you want to make sure you're

2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide YouTube

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews

Amazon.com Customer reviews Thrustmaster T150 Pro Racing. Mar 07, 2016В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Driving Force Wheel for PlayStation 2 and PlayStation 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Dec 02, 2015В В· Playstation 4 Racing Wheel Buyers Guide by Inside Sim Racing We have reviewed 5 of these 6 wheels and you can find those reviews here: 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide.

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews

Racing Steering Wheel For Sony Playstation 4 PS4

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews

Thrustmaster T150 Pro Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4/3 and. Dec 02, 2015В В· Playstation 4 Racing Wheel Buyers Guide by Inside Sim Racing We have reviewed 5 of these 6 wheels and you can find those reviews here: 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NeGcon Shop for ps3 steering wheel at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up Logitech - G29 Driving Force Racing Wheel for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 - Black. Model: G29. SKU: 4223000. Rating, 3.7 out of 5 with 9 reviews (9) Compare. Save. Price Match Guarantee $69.99 Your price for this item is.

playstation 3 steering wheel reviews


Grab the wheel with both hands and steer yourself straight into the action with this wireless racing wheel for PlayStation 3. Savor the visceral excitement as you become a part of the game, barreling your way down the track with the steering wheel in hand. Mar 07, 2016В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Driving Force Wheel for PlayStation 2 and PlayStation 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

The definitive sim racing wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3: Realistic steering and pedal action for the latest racing titles; Built to last: Durable solid steel ball bearings, stainless steel shifter and pedals and hand stitched leather wheel grip Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Racing Steering Wheel Pedal for PlayStation Ps4 Ps3 PC Game at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Shop Thrustmaster T80 Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 Black at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee. !#Thrustmaster T300RS Gaming Steering Wheel and Pedal - PC, PS3, PS4 best price Dual-motor Force Feedback reviews!&Microsoft M9V-00001 Xbox 360 Game Console 250 GB E - DVD - Wi-Fi (Refurbished) review!&Sony Lego: The Hobbit Playstation 3 Bundle - With Game Pad - Wireless - Red - Nvidia Rsx - 1920 X 1080 - 1080p - Dts, Dolby Truehd, Dts-hd

Works with PlayStationВ®4 and PlayStationВ®3: Driving Force is designed for console, including the latest PlayStationВ®4 and PlayStationВ®3 racing game titles. G29 Driving Force Pro also works on PC with select racing game titles. Add Driving Force to your controller selection and you may never want to race with a regular controller again. May 19, 2016В В· Thrustmaster T500RS Racing Wheel - Playstation 3 The magnetic sensor-based H.E.A.R.T HallEffect AccuRate Technology is incorporated into the wheel's steering mechanism. As a result the wheel is super-precise with 16-bit resolution and 65536 values on its steering axis. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Thrustmaster T150 Pro Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4/3 and PC (0663296420664) at the best online prices at eBay! item 2 NEW Thrustmaster Pro Racing Simulator Steering Wheel w/Pedal Set for PS3/PS4/PC - NEW Thrustmaster Pedals take a beating in alot of reviews but so far have Feb 14, 2016В В· It is not a perfect wheel. It has some drawbacks as I described above. When any company works to cost-optimize a product, compromises and concessions are invariably made.

Oct 30, 2014 · All PlayStation 3 Reviews. All PlayStation 3 By Title; PlayStation 3 Reviews (Disc) PlayStation 3 Reviews (PSN) Review: Thrustmaster T80 Racing Wheel for PS3/PS4. 30. Oct, 2014 Product: Thrustmaster T80 Racing but it’s constant and a bit strong compared to how a wheel with power steering would feel. If you’re used to using a wheel The definitive sim racing wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3: Realistic steering and pedal action for the latest racing titles; Built to last: Durable solid steel ball bearings, stainless steel shifter and pedals and hand stitched leather wheel grip

Dec 21, 2016В В· Presenting our 2017 PlayStation 4 Steering Wheel Buyers Guide. Buying a PS4 compatible steering wheel is a big purchase - usually more than the console itself - so you want to make sure you're Logitech has a long history of great PlayStation wheels, dating back to the days of Gran Turismo 3. The current version offers Force Feedback, three pedals and compatibility with both PS4 and PS3

Buy PlayStation 4 T80 Racing Wheel by Thrustmaster for PlayStation 4 at GameStop. Find release dates, customer reviews, previews, and more. FREE EDGE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35 Pacific Place - GameStop Rated 3 out of 5 by Joe66 from It’s good Steering wheel is sensitive but good. Pedals are a different story, they’re light so they Shop Logitech G29 Driving Force Racing Wheel for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 Black at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee.

We studied Racing Steering Wheel For Sony Playstation 4 PS4 or PS3 Controller Hori Japan free shipping info, product reviews, and promotion codes over the previous 3 years for you at steering-wheel. To begin with, unlike the G27, the S wheel works with the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and PC that means it's the most accessible wheel tested. Eight buttons are large as well as easy to press, with four each side of the steering wheel, and, furthermore, they even glow according to …

Logitech has a long history of great PlayStation wheels, dating back to the days of Gran Turismo 3. The current version offers Force Feedback, three pedals and compatibility with both PS4 and PS3 Nov 03, 2018В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thrustmaster T500RS Racing Wheel - Playstation 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Thrustmaster T150 Force Feedback – 1080° Force Feedback racing wheel for PS4, PS3 and PC. Price-to-performance ratio and multi-platform versatility, in addition to dual official licenses for both PlayStation®4 and PlayStation®3 and compatibility with PC, delivering unrivaled flexibility for gamers of all levels – from beginners to experienced racers – and on all types of racing circuits. Shop Thrustmaster T80 Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 Black at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee.

Works with PlayStationВ®4 and PlayStationВ®3: Driving Force is designed for console, including the latest PlayStationВ®4 and PlayStationВ®3 racing game titles. G29 Driving Force Pro also works on PC with select racing game titles. Add Driving Force to your controller selection and you may never want to race with a regular controller again. Mar 07, 2016В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Driving Force Wheel for PlayStation 2 and PlayStation 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Logitech has a long history of great PlayStation wheels, dating back to the days of Gran Turismo 3. The current version offers Force Feedback, three pedals and compatibility with both PS4 and PS3 We checked Logitech Driving Force G29 Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 bargains, best reviews, and prices over the latter year for you at steering-wheel. We checked Logitech Driving Force G29 Racing Wheel for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 bargains, best reviews, and prices over the latter year for you at steering-wheel.