REVLON LOVE IS ON LIPSTICK REVIEW



Revlon Love Is On Lipstick Review

Lip Colour Revlon. There’s just one problem: Revlon has two products (the lip butter and this lipstick) that have the same name: Pink Truffle. I’ve tried googling to find out if they were the same, but couldn’t find an answer. So I took one for the team so to speak., Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cloud Blotted Lip Color NEW Revlon Kiss™ Glow Lip Oil Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cloud Blotted Lip Color. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Glow Lip Oil . NEW Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cushion Lip Tint. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Plumping Lip Crème. Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor.

Revlon Super Lustrousв„ў Lipstick Reviews beautyheaven

Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick Amazon.co.uk. When I first purchased this lipstick I thought that I was really going to like it because I do like a lot of other Revlon products and lipsticks but I was a little disappointed. Even though the color is Rich and pigmented, I found that it wore off so easily and so fast. That's the only reason it got three stars. Other than that it is Rich, When I first purchased this lipstick I thought that I was really going to like it because I do like a lot of other Revlon products and lipsticks but I was a little disappointed. Even though the color is Rich and pigmented, I found that it wore off so easily and so fast. That's the only reason it got three stars. Other than that it is Rich.

12/08/2016 · New Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick is a captivating shade created specifically to attract more love into your life using positive manifestation. If you believe it - you will receive it. Consider it your new lucky love charm, the product is guaranteed to bring more love into your life or your money back! Revlon Love Is On Lipstick is a Revlon super rous lipstick review sy mauve revlon super rous lipstick review shades swatches revlon plumalicious 465 super rous lipstick review revlon super rous... Pictures of Wedding Dress and Lipstick

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick is moisture-rich, silk-drenched and vitamin infused to glide on smooth. This lipstick provides lightweight, radiant color with a moisturizing shine. The rich color and irresistible shine create a glamorous look. This lipstick comes in a variety of vibrant, unforgettable colors and finishes. Buildable color payoff. Gliding, smooth application. 12/02/2015 · We are proud to unveil REVLON LOVE IS ON. A new mission of inspiring Love & connecting with people around the world. From the moment you put on Revlon makeup, we want love …

Cons: creme lipstick isn’t mattifying, Bare Affair shade is too light and doesn’t compliment my skin tone (personal opinion), not long lasting (comes off easily) I hope you enjoyed this review. You can read more about the Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick here and it is available to … There’s just one problem: Revlon has two products (the lip butter and this lipstick) that have the same name: Pink Truffle. I’ve tried googling to find out if they were the same, but couldn’t find an answer. So I took one for the team so to speak.

New Super Lustrous™ Love Is On™ Lipstick is a captivating shade created specifically to attract more love into your life using positive manifestation. If you believe it – you will receive it. Consider it your new lucky love charm, the product is guaranteed to bring more love into your life or your money back! Jan 2, 2019- Review & Swatches: Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter. Visit. Discover ideas about Best Lipstick Color. January 2019. I want Peach Parfait and Macaroon. Best Lipstick Color Lipstick Colors Lip Colors

Revlon Super Lustrous Matte is Everything Lipstick Swatches. They are not completely matte on the lips like a liquid lipstick, they have more of a satin matte finish with a little shine. But it does make them a lot more comfortable to wear and less drying. My lips get really dry in general so the Revlon Super Lustrous Matte is Everything line Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cloud Blotted Lip Color NEW Revlon Kiss™ Glow Lip Oil Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cloud Blotted Lip Color. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Glow Lip Oil . NEW Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cushion Lip Tint. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Plumping Lip Crème. Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor

You'll fall hard for Revlon Super Lustrous Love is On Lipstick, a confidence-boosting shade of red you can wear with everything and you'll love until you finish the entire tube. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review Shades And Ingredients. Revlon Love Is On™ Lipstick is a universally flattering red shade that gives an irresistible aura of confidence and unlimited possibilities of love. · A seductive fragrance blend of ripe fruit and roses, inspired by ancient love potions of the Egyptian Queen Cleopatra, who was legendary for using her, Revlon's Love is On Super Lustrous Lipstick is infused with silk and vitamins for smooth, conditioning color..

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Revlon Super Lustrous Love

revlon love is on lipstick review

Amazon.inCustomer reviews Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick. Revlon colorstay ultimate suede lipstick in cruise super rous lipstick black cherry revlon colorstay ultimate suede lipstick review and swatch revlon matte lipstick review..., Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick – Love that Pink Review. Today I am going to review a one of its kind of pink. There are so many “Shades of Pink” but you wouldn’t be ….

Lip Color Revlon. Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick is moisture-rich, silk-drenched and vitamin infused to glide on smooth. This lipstick provides lightweight, radiant color with a moisturizing shine. The rich color and irresistible shine create a glamorous look. This lipstick comes in a variety of vibrant, unforgettable colors and finishes. Buildable color payoff. Gliding, smooth application., Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review. Make a statement with the world’s most iconic lipstick! The Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick is formulated with microfine pigments for high-impact color. Its ultra-creamy saturated formula is enriched with LiquiSilk technology that moisturizes your lips and boosts hydration. It’s available in four.

Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick Swatched on

revlon love is on lipstick review

Revlon Lipstick Review Pictures of Wedding Dress and. 11/09/2016 · And Revlon's newest launch, Super Lustrous Lipstick in Love Is On ($8), is definitely worth adding to your rotation. Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick – Love that Red 725 Review, Swatch LOTD. Hello Everyone, Today I am reviewing another red lipstick from my makeup bag, which belongs to Revlon Super Lustrous collection, the Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Love that Red.Let’s check, if I love this red or not. 😛.

revlon love is on lipstick review


17/11/2014 · To Reconnect With Consumers, Revlon Looks for Love. By Stuart Elliott. Nov. 16, 2014; LOVE is, according to the muses, a many splendored thing, strange, an open door, for the very young, a … Revlon Love Is On™ Lipstick is a universally flattering red shade that gives an irresistible aura of confidence and unlimited possibilities of love. A seductive fragrance blend of ripe fruit and roses, inspired by ancient love potions of the Egyptian Queen Cleopatra, who was legendary for using her power of scent to attract men. Exclusive package inscribed with the mantra “I attract love” in 6 languages. …

14/07/2008 · Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick with LiquidSilk technology no.029 Red Lacquer comes in a nice container and the lipstick goes on smoothly and creamy, however the colour is just not for me, far too red I feel I'm too old and my skin is the wrong shade as I am very fair. So I did what all mothers do and passed it on to my daughter and she just loves it, she is pale skinned too but loves to Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick, Love Is On, 4.2g at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

You’ll love the sleek bullet design—a chic addition to your makeup bag that also happens to make applications extra neat and easy; Available in 25 glassy lipstick shades—from clear lipstick to nude lipstick to red lipstick—so you can define how you shine at every moment 20/03/2015 · Feeling lucky in love? Take our love survey and you could WIN gorgeous Revlon goodies: http://glamour.co.za/2015/02/win-glamour-revlon/

12/02/2015 · We are proud to unveil REVLON LOVE IS ON. A new mission of inspiring Love & connecting with people around the world. From the moment you put on Revlon makeup, we want love … You’ll love the sleek bullet design—a chic addition to your makeup bag that also happens to make applications extra neat and easy; Available in 25 glassy lipstick shades—from clear lipstick to nude lipstick to red lipstick—so you can define how you shine at every moment

New Super Lustrous™ Love Is On™ Lipstick is a captivating shade created specifically to attract more love into your life using positive manifestation. If you believe it – you will receive it. Consider it your new lucky love charm, the product is guaranteed to bring more love into your life or your money back! New Super Lustrous™ Love Is On™ Lipstick is a captivating shade created specifically to attract more love into your life using positive manifestation. If you believe it – you will receive it. Consider it your new lucky love charm, the product is guaranteed to bring more love into your life or your money back!

revlon love is on lipstick review

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick, Love Is On at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Revlon Softsilver Red Super Lustrous Lipstick ($8.49 for 0.15 oz.) is a bright, deeper pink-coral with subtler, warm undertones and a frosted finish. It had very fine shimmer but there was enough that it seemed to straddle both frost and metallic (slight luminosity). It had nearly opaque coverage in

Revlon Bombshell Red Lustrous Lipstick Review & Swatches

revlon love is on lipstick review

Revlon Love is On Super Lustrous Lipstick Ulta Beauty. 11/09/2016 · Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick Review This 1 Drugstore Lipstick May Actually Improve Your Love Life As POPSUGAR editors, we independently select and write about stuff we love …, There’s just one problem: Revlon has two products (the lip butter and this lipstick) that have the same name: Pink Truffle. I’ve tried googling to find out if they were the same, but couldn’t find an answer. So I took one for the team so to speak..

Revlon Absolutely Fabulous Lipstick Reviews 2020 Page 4

To Reconnect With Consumers Revlon Looks for Love The. Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick Review (7) Previous Post Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick Review. Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Comment. Name * Email * Website. Notify me of new posts by email. Welcome to Chamber of Beauty, everyone! Indian makeup, beauty & fashion blogger also obsessed with celebrities, Revlon Softsilver Red Super Lustrous Lipstick ($8.49 for 0.15 oz.) is a bright, deeper pink-coral with subtler, warm undertones and a frosted finish. It had very fine shimmer but there was enough that it seemed to straddle both frost and metallic (slight luminosity). It had nearly opaque coverage in.

Could this one — Revlon's new Love is On lipstick, which markets itself as a "universally-flattering red shade created to be loved and worn by all women" — be the one? Of course, we had to put Revlon super rous lipstick review sy mauve revlon super rous lipstick review shades swatches revlon plumalicious 465 super rous lipstick review revlon super rous... Pictures of Wedding Dress and Lipstick

You'll fall hard for Revlon Super Lustrous Love is On Lipstick, a confidence-boosting shade of red you can wear with everything and you'll love until you finish the entire tube. There’s just one problem: Revlon has two products (the lip butter and this lipstick) that have the same name: Pink Truffle. I’ve tried googling to find out if they were the same, but couldn’t find an answer. So I took one for the team so to speak.

REVLON Super Lustrous Lipstick - Love is On: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 10 member reviews and photos. I know, know, I really didn’t need more lipsticks. And I also try to not but things just because, but the idea of trying a lipstick shade that have actually been around since forever, appealed to me so much that I just had to try.Unfortunately the shade I most wanted to try from Revlon, Raven Red, who was launched in 1945, was discontinued some ten years ago.

Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick Review (7) Previous Post Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick Review. Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Comment. Name * Email * Website. Notify me of new posts by email. Welcome to Chamber of Beauty, everyone! Indian makeup, beauty & fashion blogger also obsessed with celebrities Revlon colorstay ultimate suede lipstick in cruise super rous lipstick black cherry revlon colorstay ultimate suede lipstick review and swatch revlon matte lipstick review...

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Jan 2, 2019- Review & Swatches: Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter. Visit. Discover ideas about Best Lipstick Color. January 2019. I want Peach Parfait and Macaroon. Best Lipstick Color Lipstick Colors Lip Colors

Revlon Love Is On™ Lipstick is a universally flattering red shade that gives an irresistible aura of confidence and unlimited possibilities of love. A seductive fragrance blend of ripe fruit and roses, inspired by ancient love potions of the Egyptian Queen Cleopatra, who was legendary for using her power of scent to attract men. Exclusive package inscribed with the mantra “I attract love” in 6 languages. … Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick. Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cushion Lip Tint. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Plumping Lip Crème. Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor™ Revlon Ultra HD METALLIC Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Mousse™ Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick. Revlon Matte Balm. Revlon Balm. ColorStay Overtime™ Lipcolor. Revlon ColorStay Ultimate

11/09/2016 · Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick Review This 1 Drugstore Lipstick May Actually Improve Your Love Life As POPSUGAR editors, we independently select and write about stuff we love … There’s just one problem: Revlon has two products (the lip butter and this lipstick) that have the same name: Pink Truffle. I’ve tried googling to find out if they were the same, but couldn’t find an answer. So I took one for the team so to speak.

14/07/2008 · Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick with LiquidSilk technology no.029 Red Lacquer comes in a nice container and the lipstick goes on smoothly and creamy, however the colour is just not for me, far too red I feel I'm too old and my skin is the wrong shade as I am very fair. So I did what all mothers do and passed it on to my daughter and she just loves it, she is pale skinned too but loves to There’s just one problem: Revlon has two products (the lip butter and this lipstick) that have the same name: Pink Truffle. I’ve tried googling to find out if they were the same, but couldn’t find an answer. So I took one for the team so to speak.

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick. Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cushion Lip Tint. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Plumping Lip Crème. Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor™ Revlon Ultra HD METALLIC Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Mousse™ Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick. Revlon Matte Balm. Revlon Balm. ColorStay Overtime™ Lipcolor. Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cloud Blotted Lip Color NEW Revlon Kiss™ Glow Lip Oil Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cloud Blotted Lip Color. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Glow Lip Oil . NEW Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cushion Lip Tint. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Plumping Lip Crème. Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor

Revlon Bombshell Red Lustrous Lipstick is one of several new shades that launched with the Revlon Street Chic Lustrous Lipstick Collection for Summer 2017. Each shade in the collection represents and is inspired by a city. Bombshell Red is inspired by Mexico City. Let’s have a look! You’ll love the sleek bullet design—a chic addition to your makeup bag that also happens to make applications extra neat and easy; Available in 25 glassy lipstick shades—from clear lipstick to nude lipstick to red lipstick—so you can define how you shine at every moment

Revlon Super Lustrous Matte is Everything Lipstick Swatches. They are not completely matte on the lips like a liquid lipstick, they have more of a satin matte finish with a little shine. But it does make them a lot more comfortable to wear and less drying. My lips get really dry in general so the Revlon Super Lustrous Matte is Everything line I know, know, I really didn’t need more lipsticks. And I also try to not but things just because, but the idea of trying a lipstick shade that have actually been around since forever, appealed to me so much that I just had to try.Unfortunately the shade I most wanted to try from Revlon, Raven Red, who was launched in 1945, was discontinued some ten years ago.

Review & Swatches Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in 2019

revlon love is on lipstick review

Revlon Love Is On YouTube. Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick – Love that Red 725 Review, Swatch LOTD. Hello Everyone, Today I am reviewing another red lipstick from my makeup bag, which belongs to Revlon Super Lustrous collection, the Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Love that Red.Let’s check, if I love this red or not. 😛, 12/08/2016 · New Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick is a captivating shade created specifically to attract more love into your life using positive manifestation. If you believe it - you will receive it. Consider it your new lucky love charm, the product is guaranteed to bring more love into your life or your money back! Revlon Love Is On Lipstick is a.

Amazon.com Customer reviews Revlon Super Lustrous. 20/03/2015 · Feeling lucky in love? Take our love survey and you could WIN gorgeous Revlon goodies: http://glamour.co.za/2015/02/win-glamour-revlon/, Revlon Softsilver Red Super Lustrous Lipstick ($8.49 for 0.15 oz.) is a bright, deeper pink-coral with subtler, warm undertones and a frosted finish. It had very fine shimmer but there was enough that it seemed to straddle both frost and metallic (slight luminosity). It had nearly opaque coverage in.

14 Best Revlon Lipsticks (Reviews) In India 2019 Update

revlon love is on lipstick review

Lip Products Revlon. You'll fall hard for Revlon Super Lustrous Love is On Lipstick, a confidence-boosting shade of red you can wear with everything and you'll love until you finish the entire tube. Revlon Super Lustrous Matte is Everything Lipstick Swatches. They are not completely matte on the lips like a liquid lipstick, they have more of a satin matte finish with a little shine. But it does make them a lot more comfortable to wear and less drying. My lips get really dry in general so the Revlon Super Lustrous Matte is Everything line.

revlon love is on lipstick review


Revlon Love Is On Lipstick is a unique red shade that gives an irresistible air of confidence. I can’t say it attracted love, but it’s pretty packaging surely attracted me to this lipstick! ;p This shade is unique and gives me confidence when I am wearing it, I know I’m ready to slay. Not wasting any time, on with the detailed Revlon You'll fall hard for Revlon Super Lustrous Love is On Lipstick, a confidence-boosting shade of red you can wear with everything and you'll love until you finish the entire tube.

Cons: creme lipstick isn’t mattifying, Bare Affair shade is too light and doesn’t compliment my skin tone (personal opinion), not long lasting (comes off easily) I hope you enjoyed this review. You can read more about the Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick here and it is available to … Revlon Bombshell Red Lustrous Lipstick is one of several new shades that launched with the Revlon Street Chic Lustrous Lipstick Collection for Summer 2017. Each shade in the collection represents and is inspired by a city. Bombshell Red is inspired by Mexico City. Let’s have a look!

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick is moisture-rich, silk-drenched and vitamin infused to glide on smooth. This lipstick provides lightweight, radiant color with a moisturizing shine. The rich color and irresistible shine create a glamorous look. This lipstick comes in a variety of vibrant, unforgettable colors and finishes. Buildable color payoff. Gliding, smooth application. Revlon Super Lustrous Matte is Everything Lipstick Swatches. They are not completely matte on the lips like a liquid lipstick, they have more of a satin matte finish with a little shine. But it does make them a lot more comfortable to wear and less drying. My lips get really dry in general so the Revlon Super Lustrous Matte is Everything line

Attractive shades of this lipstick offers freedom from lip imperfections like dryness, dehydration, cracking, peeling, feathering and pigmentation. The Plush Red velvet touch lipstick by Revlon is an ultimate choice for women who love to style lips without making them dull, dark and dry. 14. Ripened Red Colorstay Soft And Smooth Lipstick By Revlon: Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cloud Blotted Lip Color NEW Revlon Kiss™ Glow Lip Oil Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cloud Blotted Lip Color. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Glow Lip Oil . NEW Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cushion Lip Tint. NEW Revlon Kiss™ Plumping Lip Crème. Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor

You'll fall hard for Revlon Super Lustrous Love is On Lipstick, a confidence-boosting shade of red you can wear with everything and you'll love until you finish the entire tube. Now coming to the today’s post, yes I’m here with a lipstick review. This is Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick, I bought it last year and have been using since then.I didn’t get a chance to write about it though It has been one of my favourite lipstick after its first application.

20/03/2015 · Feeling lucky in love? Take our love survey and you could WIN gorgeous Revlon goodies: http://glamour.co.za/2015/02/win-glamour-revlon/ You’ll love the sleek bullet design—a chic addition to your makeup bag that also happens to make applications extra neat and easy; Available in 25 glassy lipstick shades—from clear lipstick to nude lipstick to red lipstick—so you can define how you shine at every moment

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick. Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Kiss™ Cushion Lip Tint. Revlon Kiss™ Plumping Lip Crème. Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor™ Revlon Ultra HD Metallic Matte Lipcolor™ NEW Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick. Revlon ColorBurst™ Lacquer Balm. Revlon ColorBurst™ Matte Balm. Revlon ColorBurst™ Balm Stain. Revlon ColorStay Overtime New Super Lustrous™ Love Is On™ Lipstick is a captivating shade created specifically to attract more love into your life using positive manifestation. If you believe it – you will receive it. Consider it your new lucky love charm, the product is guaranteed to bring more love into your life or your money back!

I love Revlon, and have used their lipsticks for so many years. I really love this new lipstick; it goes on so smoothly and really moisturizes my lips. I have fairly long hair and I love how the lipstick feels so rich and creamy, yet my hair doesn't get stuck on my lips in a breeze like some other brands. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick, Love Is On, 4.2g at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Love Is On Lipstick is moisture-rich, silk-drenched and vitamin infused to glide on smooth. This lipstick provides lightweight, radiant color with a moisturizing shine. The rich color and irresistible shine create a glamorous look. This lipstick comes in a variety of vibrant, unforgettable colors and finishes. Buildable color payoff. Gliding, smooth application. The stunning Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick (745)( ($7.99) has arrived at drugstores and I quickly snagged one. Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick is a new and hopefully permanent shade that Revlon is calling a universally flattering red.

11/09/2016 · And Revlon's newest launch, Super Lustrous Lipstick in Love Is On ($8), is definitely worth adding to your rotation. 12/02/2015 · We are proud to unveil REVLON LOVE IS ON. A new mission of inspiring Love & connecting with people around the world. From the moment you put on Revlon makeup, we want love …

The stunning Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick (745)( ($7.99) has arrived at drugstores and I quickly snagged one. Revlon Super Lustrous Love Is On Lipstick is a new and hopefully permanent shade that Revlon is calling a universally flattering red. 17/11/2014 · To Reconnect With Consumers, Revlon Looks for Love. By Stuart Elliott. Nov. 16, 2014; LOVE is, according to the muses, a many splendored thing, strange, an open door, for the very young, a …

revlon love is on lipstick review

I know, know, I really didn’t need more lipsticks. And I also try to not but things just because, but the idea of trying a lipstick shade that have actually been around since forever, appealed to me so much that I just had to try.Unfortunately the shade I most wanted to try from Revlon, Raven Red, who was launched in 1945, was discontinued some ten years ago. Revlon Love Is On Lipstick is a unique red shade that gives an irresistible air of confidence. I can’t say it attracted love, but it’s pretty packaging surely attracted me to this lipstick! ;p This shade is unique and gives me confidence when I am wearing it, I know I’m ready to slay. Not wasting any time, on with the detailed Revlon