NIKON D800 REVIEW THOM HOGAN



Nikon D800 Review Thom Hogan

Nikon D850 Review The best SLR Nikon's made. Ever.. Jul 02, 2008 · Thom Hogan: “Nikon will announce the first in a series of new product rollouts next week” “Seven reasons why I’m still a Nikon DSLR user” by Thom Hogan ; Thom Hogan working on a “special surprise book” Thom Hogan said… Thom Hogan writes about what’s next from Nikon, Mar 22, 2015 · I know Thom Hogan of bythom.com has made a living out of this sort of thing, but I do wish Nikon (and some of the other camera companies) would find a way to interact with their pro and semi-pro users in a more positive fashion to improve their cameras. But thank you for ….

Nikon D810 Photo Review

Nikon D800 Photo Review. Jan 31, 2019 · Photography and Nikon Books by Thom Hogan. Thom Hogan has been known for his technical writing and books for over 40 years, with over 60 computer, programming, and photography books written, read by millions worldwide., Apr 10, 2012 · Nikon D800 versus D700 versus D7000 at High (6400) ISO – Battle of the sensor sizes … Imaging Resource has samples available for the D800 already, so I wondered right away how they might compare to the D7000 at very high ISO under marginal lighting, ….

Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D500 helps you understand and master the use of the Nikon D500 DSLR. With almost 1000 (!) pages of detailed, complete, and useful information, you'll find all your questions about the camera and how to use it answered. May 09, 2012 · COMPARISON: Nikon D800 vs Canon 5D Mark III. Nikon D800. This is a long review, so I’m going to start by giving a couple groups of readers the conclusion up front so they can hear what they want to hear. Thom Hogan describes issues surrounding rear focusing lenses well in his review, so despite the tripod and camera not moving the view of

Nikon D7500 review Nikon’s enthusiast DSLR now offers great bang for the buck omitting the low-pass filter enabled Nikon to eke out that bit more detail from the 20.9MP sensor, and while it Thom Hogan has posted a review of the Nikon D90. Bottom line: the D90 a great consumer camera. It doesn’t really have the cajones to be a professional’s working camera, though it equals the D300’s image quality. For the latest news and reviews, visit Photography Bay’s Nikon D90 Reviews and Resources.

Oct 10, 2010 · I emailed Thom Hogan to see if he was going to update his D800 guide to the D810 and he said probably not. I have two of his other guides and they are great. I bought another book, "Mastering the Nikon D810"by Darrell Young. It's another good reference for the D810 and written in a very understandable style. 57 months ago The D810 truly raises the bar for image quality and dynamic range. An all-new FX-format full-frame image sensor design—36.3-megapixels with no optical low-pass filter—is paired with Nikon's innovative EXPEED 4 image processing for flawless detail retention from snow white to pitch black, beautiful noise-free images from ISO 64 to ISO 12,800, an extremely wide dynamic range, flattering well

Jan 31, 2019 · Photography and Nikon Books by Thom Hogan. Thom Hogan has been known for his technical writing and books for over 40 years, with over 60 computer, programming, and photography books written, read by millions worldwide. Thom Hogan, author of many camera guide books, changed his “Recommended” rating on the Nikon D800 to “Not Recommended”. According to his blog post, the left AF sensor issue is quite widespread and Nikon has been quiet about this problem.Unless Nikon gets a handle on this situation and acknowledges this issue, the Nikon D800 will have the “Not Recommended” rating.

Aug 07, 2019 · Thom Hogan's Ultimate Upgrade Guide. I shot with a Nikon F from the late 1960s to the mid 1970s and then with an F2 till I traded it in for a D1H 7 years ago, Here's a hands-on review of the new Synology DS620Slim. 211. Review: Four high-end camera straps compared by a working pro. accessory review Aug 1, 2019 at 13:00. Jul 02, 2008 · Thom Hogan: “Nikon will announce the first in a series of new product rollouts next week” “Seven reasons why I’m still a Nikon DSLR user” by Thom Hogan ; Thom Hogan working on a “special surprise book” Thom Hogan said… Thom Hogan writes about what’s next from Nikon

Aug 28, 2017 · Nikon D850 Review. by Back in 2012 when Nikon launched the D800 and D800E, those models, in a sense, reignited the megapixel race amongst … Thom Hogan, author of many camera guide books, changed his “Recommended” rating on the Nikon D800 to “Not Recommended”. According to his blog post, the left AF sensor issue is quite widespread and Nikon has been quiet about this problem.Unless Nikon gets a handle on this situation and acknowledges this issue, the Nikon D800 will have the “Not Recommended” rating.

Jun 08, 2019В В· Re: Thom Hogan Review of the Nikon Z 6 I'm just going to give a shoutout to another reviewer, Dustin Abbott , who I don't think is as well known. He's more of a Canon shooter, and doesn't review Nikon glass specifically, but he does review a lot of third party glass, accessories, etc. Oct 29, 2014В В· The Nikon D810 shown with the AF-S Nikkor 50mm f/1.8G lens. (Source: Nikon.) The review camera was supplied with two lenses: the AF-S Nikkor 50mm f/1.8G and AF-S Nikkor 24-85mm f/3.5-4.5G ED, both of which we have reviewed previously.We used the 50mm f/1.8G for our Imatest tests as it was a better performer but test shots were taken with both lenses.

Nikon D850 Review The best SLR Nikon's made. Ever.

nikon d800 review thom hogan

Nothing Special Nikon J1 – Review Part 3 – FT1 Adapter. In this Nikon D810 vs D800 / D800E comparison, we will go over differences in specifications between these cameras and talk about what has been added, changed and improved. The Nikon D800 and D800E have been very popular camera models among enthusiasts and professionals for several years now., Review of the Nikon FM2n by Thom Hogan. Nikon FM2n Review. At the time of its production, the FM2n was the baby brother of the F3 (much like the D800 is to the D4, or the F100 was to the F5). Benefits of an F3 over an FM2n: The F3 allows shutter speeds down to 8 seconds (compared to 1). It also features a T (time) setting the FM2n doesn.

Thom Hogan's 'Complete Guide to the Nikon D200' Photo. The D810 truly raises the bar for image quality and dynamic range. An all-new FX-format full-frame image sensor design—36.3-megapixels with no optical low-pass filter—is paired with Nikon's innovative EXPEED 4 image processing for flawless detail retention from snow white to pitch black, beautiful noise-free images from ISO 64 to ISO 12,800, an extremely wide dynamic range, flattering well, Aug 07, 2019 · Thom Hogan's Ultimate Upgrade Guide. I shot with a Nikon F from the late 1960s to the mid 1970s and then with an F2 till I traded it in for a D1H 7 years ago, Here's a hands-on review of the new Synology DS620Slim. 211. Review: Four high-end camera straps compared by a working pro. accessory review Aug 1, 2019 at 13:00..

Flickr Discussing Thom Hogan D800 Downgraded to "NOT

nikon d800 review thom hogan

COMPARISON Nikon D800 vs Canon 5D Mark III. Review of the Nikon FM2n by Thom Hogan. Nikon FM2n Review. At the time of its production, the FM2n was the baby brother of the F3 (much like the D800 is to the D4, or the F100 was to the F5). Benefits of an F3 over an FM2n: The F3 allows shutter speeds down to 8 seconds (compared to 1). It also features a T (time) setting the FM2n doesn https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nikon_D7000 Nikon’s recent sorta-announcement of the D700 at $2199 also puts pressure at the relative price point. And the D7000 sits at $1299. Nowhere for the D300s to go… Thom Hogan said somewhere that you’re either a DX shooter or an FX shooter. Generally I agree with that, but I really sorta want a blend..

nikon d800 review thom hogan


Oct 03, 2008 · Thom Hogan has posted a review of the Nikon D700.. Excellent Image Quality. It’s not just high ISO that’s good, the dynamic range is the best of the Nikon DSLRs, the acuity is excellent, white balance is better than ever, and, once mastered, the Picture Controls do give you plenty of control. Cover to cover, version 1.03 of Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D800 and D800E runs to 851 formatted pages. It's a very good thing that Hogan continues to favor the eBook format because I hesitate to think about the dead weight a print edition would add to a camera bag.

Dec 03, 2018 · Nikon users coming from the D800, D800E or D810 will quickly become familiar with the changes to the body. It should also be said that other Nikon users coming from … While the D810 retained the same 36.3MP resolution as the groundbreaking Nikon D800/D800e, it's been eclipsed by both the 50.6MP Canon EOS 5DS and 42.2MP Sony Alpha A7R II. The D850, though, gets

The Nikon D800 is a compact format semi professional DSLR body offering weather sealing, full frame, increased dynamic range and a 36.3 megapixel sensor. This is a group for users, would-be users and interested parties. All welcome with the sole exception of brand trolls. Come and share your experiences, ask questions or post pics. The Nikon D800 is a compact format semi professional DSLR body offering weather sealing, full frame, increased dynamic range and a 36.3 megapixel sensor. This is a group for users, would-be users and interested parties. All welcome with the sole exception of brand trolls. Come and share your experiences, ask questions or post pics.

Dec 27, 2013 · in retrospect, nikon removed the d700 from the lineup way too soon, it seems. im not sure why everyone is zeroing in one one section of the review hogan apparently got wrong. i agree with thom on one key point: that the d4 sensor in a d700 body is really all most people wanted. the retro chic of the Df seems to mask a somewhat mediocre and Dec 29, 2013 · Those that are interested in this camera here is a good article - Nikon D90 Review by Thom Hogan› See More: Nikon D90 Review by Thom Hogan

Jan 12, 2011В В· Nikon D800: Thom Hogan Reveals Nikon D800 Specs and Announcement Date (Replaces Nikon D700) ArtoftheImage. Nikon D700 review - Part 1 - Duration: Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D500 helps you understand and master the use of the Nikon D500 DSLR. With almost 1000 (!) pages of detailed, complete, and useful information, you'll find all your questions about the camera and how to use it answered.

nikon d800 review thom hogan

Jul 02, 2008 · Thom Hogan: “Nikon will announce the first in a series of new product rollouts next week” “Seven reasons why I’m still a Nikon DSLR user” by Thom Hogan ; Thom Hogan working on a “special surprise book” Thom Hogan said… Thom Hogan writes about what’s next from Nikon Oct 10, 2010 · I emailed Thom Hogan to see if he was going to update his D800 guide to the D810 and he said probably not. I have two of his other guides and they are great. I bought another book, "Mastering the Nikon D810"by Darrell Young. It's another good reference for the D810 and written in a very understandable style. 57 months ago

Nikon D800 Thom Hogan Reveals Nikon D800 Specs and

nikon d800 review thom hogan

Thom Hogan's XT-2 review Fuji X Forum. Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D500 helps you understand and master the use of the Nikon D500 DSLR. With almost 1000 (!) pages of detailed, complete, and useful information, you'll find all your questions about the camera and how to use it answered., The Nikon D800 (36MP full-frame, 35.3 oz/1,000g, about $3,000) is Nikon's best DSLR ever. It has over double the resolution of the new D4, for half the price, and weighs less than any other Nikon FX DSLR. Complete review follows....

Thom Hogan Review of the Nikon Z 6 Nikonites

Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D500 by Thom Hogan. Jul 10, 2012 · The Nikon D800 shown with the AF-S Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8G EDlens used for our Imatest tests. (Source:Nikon.) Replacing the D700 at the entry level for Nikon’s FX sensor line-up, the D800 is designed to appeal to landscape, industrial, architectural and fashion photographers who need high resolution for large prints., Dec 27, 2013 · in retrospect, nikon removed the d700 from the lineup way too soon, it seems. im not sure why everyone is zeroing in one one section of the review hogan apparently got wrong. i agree with thom on one key point: that the d4 sensor in a d700 body is really all most people wanted. the retro chic of the Df seems to mask a somewhat mediocre and.

Jul 02, 2008 · Thom Hogan: “Nikon will announce the first in a series of new product rollouts next week” “Seven reasons why I’m still a Nikon DSLR user” by Thom Hogan ; Thom Hogan working on a “special surprise book” Thom Hogan said… Thom Hogan writes about what’s next from Nikon Nikon’s recent sorta-announcement of the D700 at $2199 also puts pressure at the relative price point. And the D7000 sits at $1299. Nowhere for the D300s to go… Thom Hogan said somewhere that you’re either a DX shooter or an FX shooter. Generally I agree with that, but I really sorta want a blend.

Dec 03, 2018 · Nikon users coming from the D800, D800E or D810 will quickly become familiar with the changes to the body. It should also be said that other Nikon users coming from … Apr 10, 2012 · Nikon D800 versus D700 versus D7000 at High (6400) ISO – Battle of the sensor sizes … Imaging Resource has samples available for the D800 already, so I wondered right away how they might compare to the D7000 at very high ISO under marginal lighting, …

Nikon’s recent sorta-announcement of the D700 at $2199 also puts pressure at the relative price point. And the D7000 sits at $1299. Nowhere for the D300s to go… Thom Hogan said somewhere that you’re either a DX shooter or an FX shooter. Generally I agree with that, but I really sorta want a blend. Oct 03, 2008 · Thom Hogan has posted a review of the Nikon D700.. Excellent Image Quality. It’s not just high ISO that’s good, the dynamic range is the best of the Nikon DSLRs, the acuity is excellent, white balance is better than ever, and, once mastered, the Picture Controls do give you plenty of control.

Mar 04, 2012 · If you are prepared to take the time to digest this book you will come away far better informed and superbly equipped to really wring the very best performance out of the D700, or for that matter, any Nikon for which you buy one of Thom Hogan’s guides. I would expect his D4 and D800/D800E versions to be hot sellers, based on this. Mar 04, 2012 · If you are prepared to take the time to digest this book you will come away far better informed and superbly equipped to really wring the very best performance out of the D700, or for that matter, any Nikon for which you buy one of Thom Hogan’s guides. I would expect his D4 and D800/D800E versions to be hot sellers, based on this.

The D810 truly raises the bar for image quality and dynamic range. An all-new FX-format full-frame image sensor design—36.3-megapixels with no optical low-pass filter—is paired with Nikon's innovative EXPEED 4 image processing for flawless detail retention from snow white to pitch black, beautiful noise-free images from ISO 64 to ISO 12,800, an extremely wide dynamic range, flattering well Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon Z50 is now available for purchase. As you're accustomed to with Thom's previous works, this 972-page eBook is an exhaustive examination of everything there is to know about the Nikon Z50. Nikon Z50 Camera Review — Just what the title says: my review of the Z50

Thom Hogan, author of many camera guide books, changed his “Recommended” rating on the Nikon D800 to “Not Recommended”. According to his blog post, the left AF sensor issue is quite widespread and Nikon has been quiet about this problem.Unless Nikon gets a handle on this situation and acknowledges this issue, the Nikon D800 will have the “Not Recommended” rating. Mar 04, 2012 · If you are prepared to take the time to digest this book you will come away far better informed and superbly equipped to really wring the very best performance out of the D700, or for that matter, any Nikon for which you buy one of Thom Hogan’s guides. I would expect his D4 and D800/D800E versions to be hot sellers, based on this.

Mar 04, 2012 · If you are prepared to take the time to digest this book you will come away far better informed and superbly equipped to really wring the very best performance out of the D700, or for that matter, any Nikon for which you buy one of Thom Hogan’s guides. I would expect his D4 and D800/D800E versions to be hot sellers, based on this. While the D810 retained the same 36.3MP resolution as the groundbreaking Nikon D800/D800e, it's been eclipsed by both the 50.6MP Canon EOS 5DS and 42.2MP Sony Alpha A7R II. The D850, though, gets

Cover to cover, version 1.03 of Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D800 and D800E runs to 851 formatted pages. It's a very good thing that Hogan continues to favor the eBook format because I hesitate to think about the dead weight a print edition would add to a camera bag. Nikon’s recent sorta-announcement of the D700 at $2199 also puts pressure at the relative price point. And the D7000 sits at $1299. Nowhere for the D300s to go… Thom Hogan said somewhere that you’re either a DX shooter or an FX shooter. Generally I agree with that, but I really sorta want a blend.

Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D500 helps you understand and master the use of the Nikon D500 DSLR. With almost 1000 (!) pages of detailed, complete, and useful information, you'll find all your questions about the camera and how to use it answered. The Nikon D800 is a compact format semi professional DSLR body offering weather sealing, full frame, increased dynamic range and a 36.3 megapixel sensor. This is a group for users, would-be users and interested parties. All welcome with the sole exception of brand trolls. Come and share your experiences, ask questions or post pics.

May 02, 2017 · Thom Hogan's XT-2 review. Discussion in 'X-T1, T2, T3, X-10, T20, T30, T100' started by nwcs, May 1, 2017. A pretty typical grumpy Thom review. By far the best things about Hogans reviews are that he does actually use the cameras prior to doing the review and he is technically capable of evaluating both the camera and the image output Jul 10, 2012 · The Nikon D800 shown with the AF-S Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8G EDlens used for our Imatest tests. (Source:Nikon.) Replacing the D700 at the entry level for Nikon’s FX sensor line-up, the D800 is designed to appeal to landscape, industrial, architectural and fashion photographers who need high resolution for large prints.

Nikon D810 Photo Review

nikon d800 review thom hogan

Nikon D850 Review The best SLR Nikon's made. Ever.. Mar 04, 2012 · If you are prepared to take the time to digest this book you will come away far better informed and superbly equipped to really wring the very best performance out of the D700, or for that matter, any Nikon for which you buy one of Thom Hogan’s guides. I would expect his D4 and D800/D800E versions to be hot sellers, based on this., Thom Hogan has posted a review of the Nikon D90. Bottom line: the D90 a great consumer camera. It doesn’t really have the cajones to be a professional’s working camera, though it equals the D300’s image quality. For the latest news and reviews, visit Photography Bay’s Nikon D90 Reviews and Resources..

Nikon D700 Review by Thom Hogan Photography Bay

nikon d800 review thom hogan

Nikon D700 Review by Thom Hogan Photography Bay. Review of the Nikon FM2n by Thom Hogan. Nikon FM2n Review. At the time of its production, the FM2n was the baby brother of the F3 (much like the D800 is to the D4, or the F100 was to the F5). Benefits of an F3 over an FM2n: The F3 allows shutter speeds down to 8 seconds (compared to 1). It also features a T (time) setting the FM2n doesn https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aperture_3.5.1 Let’s start with the sensor. While the basic sensor itself hasn’t changed that I can tell, the filtration sitting on top has. In particular, the D810 is different than a D800E: the D800E has a AA filter that first filters information on one axis, then replaces it; the D810 does no such thing..

nikon d800 review thom hogan


Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D500 helps you understand and master the use of the Nikon D500 DSLR. With almost 1000 (!) pages of detailed, complete, and useful information, you'll find all your questions about the camera and how to use it answered. Jul 31, 2006В В· I'm kind of intersted in Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D200. The only thing that has stopped me purchasing it thus far is that I like to browse a book before I buy. So given that this is not possible in this case, can anyone post their thoughts on it or write a quick review even?

Cover to cover, version 1.03 of Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon D800 and D800E runs to 851 formatted pages. It's a very good thing that Hogan continues to favor the eBook format because I hesitate to think about the dead weight a print edition would add to a camera bag. The Nikon D800 is a compact format semi professional DSLR body offering weather sealing, full frame, increased dynamic range and a 36.3 megapixel sensor. This is a group for users, would-be users and interested parties. All welcome with the sole exception of brand trolls. Come and share your experiences, ask questions or post pics.

Aug 07, 2019В В· Thom Hogan's Ultimate Upgrade Guide. I shot with a Nikon F from the late 1960s to the mid 1970s and then with an F2 till I traded it in for a D1H 7 years ago, Here's a hands-on review of the new Synology DS620Slim. 211. Review: Four high-end camera straps compared by a working pro. accessory review Aug 1, 2019 at 13:00. Jan 31, 2019В В· Photography and Nikon Books by Thom Hogan. Thom Hogan has been known for his technical writing and books for over 40 years, with over 60 computer, programming, and photography books written, read by millions worldwide.

Thom Hogan's Complete Guide to the Nikon Z50 is now available for purchase. As you're accustomed to with Thom's previous works, this 972-page eBook is an exhaustive examination of everything there is to know about the Nikon Z50. Nikon Z50 Camera Review — Just what the title says: my review of the Z50 Oct 10, 2010 · I emailed Thom Hogan to see if he was going to update his D800 guide to the D810 and he said probably not. I have two of his other guides and they are great. I bought another book, "Mastering the Nikon D810"by Darrell Young. It's another good reference for the D810 and written in a very understandable style. 57 months ago

Review of the Nikon FM2n by Thom Hogan. Nikon FM2n Review. At the time of its production, the FM2n was the baby brother of the F3 (much like the D800 is to the D4, or the F100 was to the F5). Benefits of an F3 over an FM2n: The F3 allows shutter speeds down to 8 seconds (compared to 1). It also features a T (time) setting the FM2n doesn Mar 06, 2018В В· I have Thom's guides for the Nikon D70, D200, and D800 and have found them useful, but was not so impressed with his latest effort. Another option is Darrell Young's "Mastering the D850" if you can wait. I have his D800 book and it is excellent and an easier read than Thom's overly complex e-books.

Canon 5D Mark III vs. Nikon D800 27 June 2012 . High-ISO Comparisons of the Nikon D1, D3 (D700), D4, D800, D7000 and Canon 5D, 5D Mark II, Nikon AW130 Review 04 March 2016. Nikon Coolpix A Review 05 June 2013. Nikon P7000 Review 12 October 2010. Nikon S70 Review 02 November 2009 . Dec 29, 2013 · Those that are interested in this camera here is a good article - Nikon D90 Review by Thom Hogan› See More: Nikon D90 Review by Thom Hogan

Sep 11, 2012 · Nikon J1 – Review Part 3 – FT1 Adapter Since I am a long shooter by nature, I decided to get the FT1 adapter at the same time as I got the J1. This makes a ton of sense when you realize that the adapter can auto focus AFS lenses. Oct 10, 2010 · I emailed Thom Hogan to see if he was going to update his D800 guide to the D810 and he said probably not. I have two of his other guides and they are great. I bought another book, "Mastering the Nikon D810"by Darrell Young. It's another good reference for the D810 and written in a very understandable style. 57 months ago

Thom Hogan has posted a review of the Nikon D90. Bottom line: the D90 a great consumer camera. It doesn’t really have the cajones to be a professional’s working camera, though it equals the D300’s image quality. For the latest news and reviews, visit Photography Bay’s Nikon D90 Reviews and Resources. The Nikon D800 (36MP full-frame, 35.3 oz/1,000g, about $3,000) is Nikon's best DSLR ever. It has over double the resolution of the new D4, for half the price, and weighs less than any other Nikon FX DSLR. Complete review follows...

From a feature standpoint, the D800 doesn't break any truly new ground other than at the sensor. If you've used a D300, D300s, D700, D7000, D3, D3s, or D3x (and maybe even the D200/D2 series bodies), you're going to find yourself in comfortable territory in terms of feature set. Nikon’s recent sorta-announcement of the D700 at $2199 also puts pressure at the relative price point. And the D7000 sits at $1299. Nowhere for the D300s to go… Thom Hogan said somewhere that you’re either a DX shooter or an FX shooter. Generally I agree with that, but I really sorta want a blend.

Oct 10, 2010 · Other than being a straight shooter, which I don't deny, I still think Thom Hogan is pissed with Nikon that is not apparent to us. Nikon's approach to marketing is not unique in any way. All corporations work on the same principle that for self-protection, the least negative exposure the better. Auto-industries are different. Sep 22, 2008 · Thom Hogan instead follows one idea from start to finish on consecutive pages most of the time. Frankly, I wish Nikon would hire Thom Hogan to write their manuals. I did the next best thing: I bought The Complete Guide To The D300 by Thom Hogan. It’s an excellent review/manual combination sold as an electronic book delivered on CD.

May 02, 2017 · Thom Hogan's XT-2 review. Discussion in 'X-T1, T2, T3, X-10, T20, T30, T100' started by nwcs, May 1, 2017. A pretty typical grumpy Thom review. By far the best things about Hogans reviews are that he does actually use the cameras prior to doing the review and he is technically capable of evaluating both the camera and the image output Aug 28, 2017 · Nikon D850 Review. by Back in 2012 when Nikon launched the D800 and D800E, those models, in a sense, reignited the megapixel race amongst …