PLATINUM 3776 FOUNTAIN PEN REVIEW



Platinum 3776 Fountain Pen Review

Pen Review Platinum 3776 Century Music Nib. I have several Platinum fountain pens and have always enjoyed their nibs, including the inexpensive Plaisir and Preppy. The Platinum 3776 Ribbed is my latest addition although it wasn’t the pen design that I targeted, rather, I wanted the ultra extra fine nib and this was the pen I picked for the nib., The Platinum 3776 Century in Chartres Blue is a wonderful fountain pen. Add a 14k gold soft-fine nib and this pen feels great in your hand, despite the tactile feedback from the nib. Read more in my review..

Platinum 3776 Century Fountain Pen Oshino – The Goulet

Review Platinum 3776 Century — Alt. Haven. This Platinum 3776 Century UEF or Ultra Extra Fine Nib (via Goulet Pens) looks like a pretty unassuming fountain pen at first glance. Thankfully the good folks over at Goulet Pens were kind enough to send this review sample over free of charge for this review and to take a closer look at that Ultra Extra Fine nib, which sounds amazing to me since I love my micro tipped gel ink pens such as the, Platinum #3776 fountain pen review 22nd December 2015 Meta-review fountain pen review , meta-review , Platinum Scribble A little bit of history It’s Winter Solstice today, so ….

The Platinum 3776 Century in Chartres Blue is a wonderful fountain pen. Add a 14k gold soft-fine nib and this pen feels great in your hand, despite the tactile feedback from the nib. Read more in my review. The Platinum 3776 Century Chartres Blue is not the first 3776 I have owned or reviewed, but it is the first 3776 that I have felt like was designed for me.. I’m particular, we all are. Especially when it comes to spending non-trivial amounts of money on fountain pens. I could have bought a standard 3776 years ago if I wanted to settle for one with gold trim.

Platinum #3776 fountain pen review 22nd December 2015 Meta-review fountain pen review , meta-review , Platinum Scribble A little bit of history It’s Winter Solstice today, so … The 3776 Century is Platinum's flagship model of fountain pen that has a classic, cigar-shaped profile, simple, yet elegant trim design and a 14kt gold nib. The look of the pen is close to the Sailor 1911 and serves as a basis for comparison, especially since a Sailor …

Amazon.com: platinum 3776 fountain pen. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Find a Gift New Releases Registry Books Gift Cards Kindle Books Sell AmazonBasics Toys & Games Amazon Home Coupons Amazon Fashion Computers Automotive The Platinum 3776 Century Chartres Blue is not the first 3776 I have owned or reviewed, but it is the first 3776 that I have felt like was designed for me.. I’m particular, we all are. Especially when it comes to spending non-trivial amounts of money on fountain pens. I could have bought a standard 3776 years ago if I wanted to settle for one with gold trim.

Platinum 3776 Black Diamond Fountain Pen Review Review Ink: Sheaffer Peacock Blue Review Paper: Rhodia 4 Color Book Specs: Description: A 14k nibbed, translucent black pen with a unique slip and seal cap mechanism to prevent drying out. Nib: Broad, 14k gold, rhodium plated Filling Mechanism: Cartridge / Converter - Proprietary Weight: ~21 grams Measurements: 5.50" closed, 6.25" posted Color The Platinum 3776 Century in Chartres Blue is a wonderful fountain pen. Add a 14k gold soft-fine nib and this pen feels great in your hand, despite the tactile feedback from the nib. Read more in my review.

29.07.2019 · Platinum Fountain Pen Füllfederhalter 3776 Century Black in Black PNB-13000#1-3 (Nib: Medium) günstig auf Amazon.de - Große Auswahl von Top-Marken About the Platinum #3776 Fountain Pen The original #3776 series was designed by the late writing expert Haruo Umeda, known as “Mr.Fountain Pen,” along with the design team at Platinum Pen Company. Their aim was simple- to create the ideal fountain pen. The #3776 was made available to the public beginning in 1978. After just six months, over

I have several Platinum fountain pens and have always enjoyed their nibs, including the inexpensive Plaisir and Preppy. The Platinum 3776 Ribbed is my latest addition although it wasn’t the pen design that I targeted, rather, I wanted the ultra extra fine nib and this was the pen I picked for the nib. The Platinum 3776 Century Chartres Blue is not the first 3776 I have owned or reviewed, but it is the first 3776 that I have felt like was designed for me.. I’m particular, we all are. Especially when it comes to spending non-trivial amounts of money on fountain pens. I could have bought a standard 3776 years ago if I wanted to settle for one with gold trim.

Fountain Pen: Brief Description of Products It’s a real joy that we are starting to bring more Platinum fountain pens to our store. Our recent acquisition of the #3776 Century is just the start and I decided to take the Bourgogne for a test drive and see if it was as good as the other Platinum pens I had tried.

Pen Review Platinum 3776 Century Music Nib

platinum 3776 fountain pen review

Platinum 3776 Century Chartres Blue Fountain Pen Review. 29.07.2019 · Platinum Fountain Pen Füllfederhalter 3776 Century Black in Black PNB-13000#1-3 (Nib: Medium) günstig auf Amazon.de - Große Auswahl von Top-Marken, The 3776 Century is Platinum's flagship model of fountain pen that has a classic, cigar-shaped profile, simple, yet elegant trim design and a 14kt gold nib. The look of the pen is close to the Sailor 1911 and serves as a basis for comparison, especially since a Sailor ….

Platinum 3776 Century Fountain Pen Oshino – The Goulet. 3776 Century shuttle-shaped blue-fine platinum fountain pen # (EF) PNB-10000 # 51-1 (japan import), The Platinum 3776 Celluloid collection is based on the 3776 Century model, but the pen is made of celluloid instead of resin. Anderson Pen's page on the Koi says, Celluloid is a traditional material for pen making, one that offers unparalleled depth, feel, and color..

Platinum 3776 Fountain Pens Pen Heaven

platinum 3776 fountain pen review

Review Platinum 3776 Century (Bourgogne SF nib) – Hand. The 3776 Century is Platinum's flagship model of fountain pen that has a classic, cigar-shaped profile, simple, yet elegant trim design and a 14kt gold nib. The look of the pen is close to the Sailor 1911 and serves as a basis for comparison, especially since a Sailor … Not only have I never tried any of the 3776 pens before, but I have never had opportunity to use a Platinum pen before either. The Platinum 3776 Century would be a relatively unremarkable-looking, cigar-shaped, understated pen were it not for one fairly major thing: the resin from which this “Chartres Blue” version of the pen is made is a.

platinum 3776 fountain pen review


This Platinum 3776 Century UEF or Ultra Extra Fine Nib (via Goulet Pens) looks like a pretty unassuming fountain pen at first glance. Thankfully the good folks over at Goulet Pens were kind enough to send this review sample over free of charge for this review and to take a closer look at that Ultra Extra Fine nib, which sounds amazing to me since I love my micro tipped gel ink pens such as the The Platinum 3776 Celluloid collection is based on the 3776 Century model, but the pen is made of celluloid instead of resin. Anderson Pen's page on the Koi says, Celluloid is a traditional material for pen making, one that offers unparalleled depth, feel, and color.

Compare fountain pen nibs. Pen Plaza. Compare fountain pens. Goulet Pens Blog. All about fountain pens. Home platinum Platinum #3776 Century Fountain Pens. Platinum #3776 Century Fountain Pens. Variety of colorful resin fountain pens with a 14kt gold nib. back to top. Gift Card. Goulet Pens gift cards are available for $5 to $500 There is also another Platinum Balance design (PGB-3000) that’s more sleek & modern looking (and I think more common among retailers). The subject of this review is the “3776 Balance Maestro” edition (PTB-5000B), which has the simpler, less expensive parts of …

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Platinum #3776 Century Bourgogne Gold Trim Fountain Pen at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Amazon.com: platinum 3776 fountain pen. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Find a Gift New Releases Registry Books Gift Cards Kindle Books Sell AmazonBasics Toys & Games Amazon Home Coupons Amazon Fashion Computers Automotive

Compare fountain pen nibs. Pen Plaza. Compare fountain pens. Goulet Pens Blog. All about fountain pens. Home platinum Platinum #3776 Century Fountain Pens. Platinum #3776 Century Fountain Pens. Variety of colorful resin fountain pens with a 14kt gold nib. back to top. Gift Card. Goulet Pens gift cards are available for $5 to $500 Classically designed with a broad profile, the Platinum 3776 is named after the height of mount Fuji in metres. Available as a fountain pen, the beautifully oversized 14k gold nib glides across the page. Of particular note is the “slip and seal” model, whose cap prevents the ink drying out for up to two years of non-use. We also love the

This review is written for artists. Today, I'm reviewing the Platinum 3776 fountain pen with a music nib. Platinum had named this series 3776 after the height of Mount Fuji in Japan. Design. The design is simple enough. Resin body with gold trimmings. On the cap are the words "Platinum #3776 Japan". Pen Review: Platinum 3776 Century One of the things I most enjoy about being so young in the fountain pen hobby is that almost every pen onto which I lay my hands is an unknown quantity. Sometimes it is the first time I have ever tried that particular pen in that particular configuration. Other times, it is the first time I have had the opportunity to try a pen from that particular

The Platinum 3776 Century Chartres Blue is not the first 3776 I have owned or reviewed, but it is the first 3776 that I have felt like was designed for me.. I’m particular, we all are. Especially when it comes to spending non-trivial amounts of money on fountain pens. I could have bought a standard 3776 years ago if I wanted to settle for one with gold trim. Platinum 3776 Black Diamond Fountain PenReview September 5, 2015 September 23, 2016 solespen fountain pen , minimal color correction , pen chalet , The Platinum 3776 Sheaffer Peacock Blue

platinum 3776 fountain pen review

The Platinum 3776 Century sits at an interesting crossroad in my personal gear journey. Drawing its name from the elevation of Mt. Fuji, it embodies several things I enjoy: Japanese craftsmanship (in food, tools, and monster movies), writing (especially with fountain pens), and wine (reds, in particular). Platinum 3776 Fountain Pen Review Conclusion The Platinum 3776 fountain pen is a great pen to write with and isn't that what it is really all about. The nib is very smooth and the cap keeps the ink fresh and ready to use. The pen looks great with it's classic cigar shape design. Overall the Platinum 3776 is a great pen and one of my favorite

Platinum #3776 Century Fountain Pens – The Goulet Pen Company

platinum 3776 fountain pen review

Platinum 3776 Fountain Pens Pen Heaven. 3776 Century shuttle-shaped blue-fine platinum fountain pen # (EF) PNB-10000 # 51-1 (japan import), As a companion piece to the popular Bourgogne color, this Platinum 3776 Century fountain pen in Chartres Blue with a 14kt nib does not disappoint. The translucent blue body and gold trim give this pen a classic and elegant look at a highly affordab.

Review Platinum 3776 Century Kawaguchi — Alt. Haven

Platinum #3776 Century Review Fountain Pen Reviews - The. 3776 Century shuttle-shaped blue-fine platinum fountain pen # (EF) PNB-10000 # 51-1 (japan import), Platinum #3776 fountain pen review 22nd December 2015 Meta-review fountain pen review , meta-review , Platinum Scribble A little bit of history It’s Winter Solstice today, so ….

3776 Century shuttle-shaped blue-fine platinum fountain pen # (EF) PNB-10000 # 51-1 (japan import) The Platinum 3776 Century - Kawaguchi is a special pen to me personally. As a regular pen, I don’t think there is anything to warrant the difference in price between the regular edition and this limited edition. If the pen design doesn’t speak to you, you are better of going with a standard 3776 Century.

As a companion piece to the popular Bourgogne color, this Platinum 3776 Century fountain pen in Chartres Blue with a 14kt nib does not disappoint. The translucent blue body and gold trim give this pen a classic and elegant look at a highly affordab The Platinum #3776 Century is, in my opinion, the gold standard for a mid-sized Japanese cigar (classically) shaped fountain pen. Its price point echos competing options from Pilot with the Custom 74 and Sailor 1911, but in my opinion, when it comes to selling points like unique nib options and interesting materials, I think Platinum wins hands down.

Platinum 3776 Fountain Pen Review Conclusion The Platinum 3776 fountain pen is a great pen to write with and isn't that what it is really all about. The nib is very smooth and the cap keeps the ink fresh and ready to use. The pen looks great with it's classic cigar shape design. Overall the Platinum 3776 is a great pen and one of my favorite Page 1 of 3 - The Platinum #3776 Century Review (Bourgogne) - posted in Fountain Pen Reviews: The #3776 is a marvellous piece of writing instrument that any passionate fountain pen lover would consider absolutely essential, for building up a collection. Sometimes, it’s one of the top five must haves for people like us, available perhaps at the lowest price given the gold nib. As for me, I

Classically designed with a broad profile, the Platinum 3776 is named after the height of mount Fuji in metres. Available as a fountain pen, the beautifully oversized 14k gold nib glides across the page. Of particular note is the “slip and seal” model, whose cap prevents the ink drying out for up to two years of non-use. We also love the The body of this Platinum #3776 Century Oshino fountain pen, which is transparent like clear waters, matches perfectly with any ink color. It comes with a Platinum ink cartridge and a converter for use with bottled ink, and it features a rhodium-plated 14k gold nib.

Several months ago, I did a review of the Platinum 3776 Century in the stunning Chartres Blue resin. It was a pen I liked a lot, but didn’t love: a fairly tradition (i.e., boring) cigar-shaped pen that was saved … Pen Review: Platinum 3776 Century Music Nib Read More » Platinum #3776 Century Nice Lavande Fountain Pen Review This is the first review by contributor Sandra Moreta. Sandra is a 26-year-old fountain pen aficionado from San Juan, PR. She spends her days training to become an architect, and loves all things design. You can check out her Instagram here for some more awesome photos! To…

Several months ago, I did a review of the Platinum 3776 Century in the stunning Chartres Blue resin. It was a pen I liked a lot, but didn’t love: a fairly tradition (i.e., boring) cigar-shaped pen that was saved … Pen Review: Platinum 3776 Century Music Nib Read More » Platinum #3776 Century Nice Lavande Fountain Pen Review This is the first review by contributor Sandra Moreta. Sandra is a 26-year-old fountain pen aficionado from San Juan, PR. She spends her days training to become an architect, and loves all things design. You can check out her Instagram here for some more awesome photos! To…

Amazon.com: platinum 3776 fountain pen. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Find a Gift New Releases Registry Books Gift Cards Kindle Books Sell AmazonBasics Toys & Games Amazon Home Coupons Amazon Fashion Computers Automotive Platinum #3776 Chartres Blue Fountain Pen Review 8 August 2016 ian featured , pen , Pen review It’s no secret that my favourite off-the-shelf pens are Platinum’s #3776 series.

This review is written for artists. Today, I'm reviewing the Platinum 3776 fountain pen with a music nib. Platinum had named this series 3776 after the height of Mount Fuji in Japan. Design. The design is simple enough. Resin body with gold trimmings. On the cap are the words "Platinum #3776 Japan". 22.12.2019 · Here you go guys, this is the first fountain pen review I've done for my channel, and also the first time I put my voice in my video. Let me know if you like...

Page 1 of 3 - Platinum #3776 Century Review - posted in Fountain Pen Reviews: -This review is an adapted version of the one that can be found on my personal blog (www.pencilcaseblog.com). Visit my blog for more pictures, a copy of the written review and of course many other pen, pencil, paper and ink reviews. Enjoy the review! (Full Platinum The Platinum 3776 Century Chartres Blue is not the first 3776 I have owned or reviewed, but it is the first 3776 that I have felt like was designed for me.. I’m particular, we all are. Especially when it comes to spending non-trivial amounts of money on fountain pens. I could have bought a standard 3776 years ago if I wanted to settle for one with gold trim.

Platinum 3776 Fountain Pen Review Conclusion The Platinum 3776 fountain pen is a great pen to write with and isn't that what it is really all about. The nib is very smooth and the cap keeps the ink fresh and ready to use. The pen looks great with it's classic cigar shape design. Overall the Platinum 3776 is a great pen and one of my favorite The Platinum 3776 Century in Chartres Blue is a wonderful fountain pen. Add a 14k gold soft-fine nib and this pen feels great in your hand, despite the tactile feedback from the nib. Read more in my review.

About the Platinum #3776 Fountain Pen The original #3776 series was designed by the late writing expert Haruo Umeda, known as “Mr.Fountain Pen,” along with the design team at Platinum Pen Company. Their aim was simple- to create the ideal fountain pen. The #3776 was made available to the public beginning in 1978. After just six months, over About the Platinum #3776 Fountain Pen The original #3776 series was designed by the late writing expert Haruo Umeda, known as “Mr.Fountain Pen,” along with the design team at Platinum Pen Company. Their aim was simple- to create the ideal fountain pen. The #3776 was made available to the public beginning in 1978. After just six months, over

Platinum 3776 Black Diamond Fountain PenReview September 5, 2015 September 23, 2016 solespen fountain pen , minimal color correction , pen chalet , The Platinum 3776 Sheaffer Peacock Blue Pen Review: Platinum 3776 Century One of the things I most enjoy about being so young in the fountain pen hobby is that almost every pen onto which I lay my hands is an unknown quantity. Sometimes it is the first time I have ever tried that particular pen in that particular configuration. Other times, it is the first time I have had the opportunity to try a pen from that particular

Platinum #3776 Sai fountain pen review – Pens! Paper! Pencils!

platinum 3776 fountain pen review

Platinum #3776 Century Review Fountain Pen Reviews - The. Page 1 of 3 - Platinum #3776 Century Review - posted in Fountain Pen Reviews: -This review is an adapted version of the one that can be found on my personal blog (www.pencilcaseblog.com). Visit my blog for more pictures, a copy of the written review and of course many other pen, pencil, paper and ink reviews. Enjoy the review! (Full Platinum, Platinum #3776 Chartres Blue Fountain Pen Review 8 August 2016 ian featured , pen , Pen review It’s no secret that my favourite off-the-shelf pens are Platinum’s #3776 series..

Platinum #3776 Century Fountain Pen Review Knight's. Classically designed with a broad profile, the Platinum 3776 is named after the height of mount Fuji in metres. Available as a fountain pen, the beautifully oversized 14k gold nib glides across the page. Of particular note is the “slip and seal” model, whose cap prevents the ink drying out for up to two years of non-use. We also love the, Platinum arguably manufacture some of the finest fountain pen nibs in current production. Quality and attention to detail are the hallmarks of Platinum nib designs, produced in association with the legendary craftsmen of the closely related Nakaya Pens company..

Platinum #3776 Century Nice Lavande Fountain Pen Review

platinum 3776 fountain pen review

Fountain Pens プラチナ万年筆. Amazon.com: platinum 3776 fountain pen. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Find a Gift New Releases Registry Books Gift Cards Kindle Books Sell AmazonBasics Toys & Games Amazon Home Coupons Amazon Fashion Computers Automotive As a companion piece to the popular Bourgogne color, this Platinum 3776 Century fountain pen in Chartres Blue with a 14kt nib does not disappoint. The translucent blue body and gold trim give this pen a classic and elegant look at a highly affordab.

platinum 3776 fountain pen review

  • Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Platinum #3776 Century
  • Review Platinum 3776 Ribbed Fountain Pen Fountain Pen Quest
  • Review Platinum 3776 Music Nib Fountain Pen Parka Blogs

  • Pen Review: Platinum 3776 Century One of the things I most enjoy about being so young in the fountain pen hobby is that almost every pen onto which I lay my hands is an unknown quantity. Sometimes it is the first time I have ever tried that particular pen in that particular configuration. Other times, it is the first time I have had the opportunity to try a pen from that particular Platinum #3776 Century Nice Lavande Fountain Pen Review This is the first review by contributor Sandra Moreta. Sandra is a 26-year-old fountain pen aficionado from San Juan, PR. She spends her days training to become an architect, and loves all things design. You can check out her Instagram here for some more awesome photos! To…

    The Platinum 3776 Celluloid collection is based on the 3776 Century model, but the pen is made of celluloid instead of resin. Anderson Pen's page on the Koi says, Celluloid is a traditional material for pen making, one that offers unparalleled depth, feel, and color. Several months ago, I did a review of the Platinum 3776 Century in the stunning Chartres Blue resin. It was a pen I liked a lot, but didn’t love: a fairly tradition (i.e., boring) cigar-shaped pen that was saved … Pen Review: Platinum 3776 Century Music Nib Read More »

    The Platinum #3776 Century is, in my opinion, the gold standard for a mid-sized Japanese cigar (classically) shaped fountain pen. Its price point echos competing options from Pilot with the Custom 74 and Sailor 1911, but in my opinion, when it comes to selling points like unique nib options and interesting materials, I think Platinum wins hands down. Classically designed with a broad profile, the Platinum 3776 is named after the height of mount Fuji in metres. Available as a fountain pen, the beautifully oversized 14k gold nib glides across the page. Of particular note is the “slip and seal” model, whose cap prevents the ink drying out for up to two years of non-use. We also love the

    This review is written for artists. Today, I'm reviewing the Platinum 3776 fountain pen with a music nib. Platinum had named this series 3776 after the height of Mount Fuji in Japan. Design. The design is simple enough. Resin body with gold trimmings. On the cap are the words "Platinum #3776 Japan". Platinum 3776 Fountain Pen Review Conclusion The Platinum 3776 fountain pen is a great pen to write with and isn't that what it is really all about. The nib is very smooth and the cap keeps the ink fresh and ready to use. The pen looks great with it's classic cigar shape design. Overall the Platinum 3776 is a great pen and one of my favorite

    The Platinum #3776 Sai is by far the most expensive pen I own (even though I got it on special offer from Cult Pens). It is also, without doubt, the most beautiful. I have other demonstrators and some look lovely but they don’t sparkle like the Platinum #3776 Sai sparkles. This series is named after Mount Fuji, which is 3776 metres high. There is also another Platinum Balance design (PGB-3000) that’s more sleek & modern looking (and I think more common among retailers). The subject of this review is the “3776 Balance Maestro” edition (PTB-5000B), which has the simpler, less expensive parts of …

    22.12.2019 · Here you go guys, this is the first fountain pen review I've done for my channel, and also the first time I put my voice in my video. Let me know if you like... Platinum 3776 Black Diamond Fountain PenReview September 5, 2015 September 23, 2016 solespen fountain pen , minimal color correction , pen chalet , The Platinum 3776 Sheaffer Peacock Blue

    3776 Century shuttle-shaped blue-fine platinum fountain pen # (EF) PNB-10000 # 51-1 (japan import) Platinum 3776 Black Diamond Fountain PenReview September 5, 2015 September 23, 2016 solespen fountain pen , minimal color correction , pen chalet , The Platinum 3776 Sheaffer Peacock Blue

    It’s a real joy that we are starting to bring more Platinum fountain pens to our store. Our recent acquisition of the #3776 Century is just the start and I decided to take the Bourgogne for a test drive and see if it was as good as the other Platinum pens I had tried. About the Platinum #3776 Fountain Pen The original #3776 series was designed by the late writing expert Haruo Umeda, known as “Mr.Fountain Pen,” along with the design team at Platinum Pen Company. Their aim was simple- to create the ideal fountain pen. The #3776 was made available to the public beginning in 1978. After just six months, over

    22.12.2019 · Here you go guys, this is the first fountain pen review I've done for my channel, and also the first time I put my voice in my video. Let me know if you like... There is also another Platinum Balance design (PGB-3000) that’s more sleek & modern looking (and I think more common among retailers). The subject of this review is the “3776 Balance Maestro” edition (PTB-5000B), which has the simpler, less expensive parts of …

    Platinum 3776 Fountain Pen Review Conclusion The Platinum 3776 fountain pen is a great pen to write with and isn't that what it is really all about. The nib is very smooth and the cap keeps the ink fresh and ready to use. The pen looks great with it's classic cigar shape design. Overall the Platinum 3776 is a great pen and one of my favorite Platinum #3776 fountain pen review 22nd December 2015 Meta-review fountain pen review , meta-review , Platinum Scribble A little bit of history It’s Winter Solstice today, so …

    There is also another Platinum Balance design (PGB-3000) that’s more sleek & modern looking (and I think more common among retailers). The subject of this review is the “3776 Balance Maestro” edition (PTB-5000B), which has the simpler, less expensive parts of … Fountain Pen: Brief Description of Products

    A closer look at the fountain pen. The shape of the Platinum 3776 Century is no real surprise. It is large, with the cap 14 cm, without cap 12 cm and quite thick, at the place you hold the pen to write this fountain pen is 1 cm thick. Platinum #3776 Chartres Blue Fountain Pen Review 8 August 2016 ian featured , pen , Pen review It’s no secret that my favourite off-the-shelf pens are Platinum’s #3776 series.