METZ 52 AF 1 OLYMPUS REVIEW



Metz 52 Af 1 Olympus Review

Top Camera Listings Metz Flash Olympus Review. Photo Gear Database Browser by photography-on-the.net Digital Photography Forums, Perfect mood lighting. High-tech innovative operation. Genuine enlightenment for all modern cameras. Thanks to its maximum guide number 52 for ISO 100, the Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 has more than enough power to cope with any shot the horizontally swivelling and ….

Metz 64 AF-1 Flash Review DustinAbbott.net

Metz 48 AF-1 Olympus SLR Talk Forum Digital Photography. Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital přitom zachoval všechny přednosti předchozího modelu, Mecablitz 50 AF-1 digital, a nabízí více nového, než „pouze“ dotykový displej. Zcela nová je ostatně už samotná sofistikovaná konstrukce, která systematicky navazuje na vývoj designu nové řady externích blesků, začínající modelem 44 AF-1., Metz Mecablitz 48 AF-1 flash is built very well. It has swivel and tilt head, reflector card, and wide-angle diffuser. Being a little brother of Metz 58 AF-1 flash unit, Metz 48 AF-1 inherits a lot of its features: second curtain synchronization.

Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flash Olympus Panasonic Fitting Question Question: How much does delivery of the Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flash Olympus Panasonic Fitting cost? Bristol Cameras Answer: This depends on the total value of your order and the shipping destination. For … The Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flashgun features all the benefits of the previous model (Mecablitz 50 AF-1) and includes further developments. The sophisticated design of the 52 AF-1 offers an increased guide number of 52 (ISO 100/21° at 105mm focal length) and an …

Metz Mecablitz 48 AF-1 flash is built very well. It has swivel and tilt head, reflector card, and wide-angle diffuser. Being a little brother of Metz 58 AF-1 flash unit, Metz 48 AF-1 inherits a lot of its features: second curtain synchronization Perfect mood lighting. High-tech innovative operation. Genuine enlightenment for all modern cameras. Thanks to its maximum guide number 52 for ISO 100, the Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 has more than enough power to cope with any shot the horizontally swivelling and …

Отзывы покупателей РЅР° Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital. Характеристики, фото, сравнение ценовых предложений Buy Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital Flash for Olympus/Panasonic/Leica Cameras featuring Compatible with Olympus/Panasonic/Leica Four Thirds TTL, Guide Number: 170' at ISO 100 and 105mm, Zoom Range: 24-105mm (12mm with Panel), Tilts Upward 90В°, Rotates Right 120° & Left 180В°, Wireless Slave TTL Functionality, Illuminated Rear Touchscreen with Swivel, Recycle Time: 0.1-5 Seconds, High …

Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital přitom zachoval všechny přednosti předchozího modelu, Mecablitz 50 AF-1 digital, a nabízí více nového, než „pouze“ dotykový displej. Zcela nová je ostatně už samotná sofistikovaná konstrukce, která systematicky navazuje na vývoj designu nové řady externích blesků, začínající modelem 44 AF-1. I’ve created a lot of great images with one or two Metz 64 AF-1 flash units used with softboxes, grids, umbrellas, and even snoots. I liked these units enough that I sold off several of my Canon units and replaced them with the Metz 64 AF-1 units.

I had the chance to borrow an Olympus FL-50R flash gun so I can compare it against my Metz 44 AF-1. The comparison is not a fair one as they belong to different segments. The FL-50R is five times the cost of the Metz 44. The last time I checked, the FL-50R is £499 at WEX Photographic and I got the 44 AF-1 … Externí blesk Metz MB 52 AF-1 Digital má více než dostatečný výkon pro to, aby mohl s hrdostí čelit jakékoli snímku. Horizontálně otočný a vertikálně výklopný reflektor zajišťuje optimální osvětlení dané scény zatímco motorizovaný zoom přesně pokrývá ohnisko objektivu. Metz MB 52 AF-1 je prvním bleskem, který je vybaven osvětleným dotykovým displejem

Perfect mood lighting. High-tech innovative operation. Genuine enlightenment for all modern cameras. Thanks to its maximum guide number 52 for ISO 100, the Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 has more than enough power to cope with any shot the horizontally swivelling and … metz mecablitz speedlite 52 af1 digital flash for sony, metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash olympus 43rds w case, metz flash mecablitz 52af1 digital for pentax, metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash for nikon, metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash for canon , metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash for canon eos exc 35041, metz mz 52317ps mecablitz 52 af1

Metz 64 AF-1 Flash Review DustinAbbott.net. Externí blesk Metz MB 52 AF-1 Digital má více než dostatečný výkon pro to, aby mohl s hrdostí čelit jakékoli snímku. Horizontálně otočný a vertikálně výklopný reflektor zajišťuje optimální osvětlení dané scény zatímco motorizovaný zoom přesně pokrývá ohnisko objektivu. Metz MB 52 AF-1 je prvním bleskem, který je vybaven osvětleným dotykovým displejem, I had the chance to borrow an Olympus FL-50R flash gun so I can compare it against my Metz 44 AF-1. The comparison is not a fair one as they belong to different segments. The FL-50R is five times the cost of the Metz 44. The last time I checked, the FL-50R is £499 at WEX Photographic and I got the 44 AF-1 ….

Metz 52AF-1 – Metz Metz Flash Canada

metz 52 af 1 olympus review

Metz Mecablitz M400 for Olympus/Panasonic Compare prices. The Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flashgun features all the benefits of the previous model (Mecablitz 50 AF-1) and includes further developments. The sophisticated design of the 52 AF-1 offers an increased guide number of 52 (ISO 100/21° at 105mm focal length) and an …, We have 6 reviews of Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 Digital and the average score is 86%. View all reviews, videos, ratings and awards for metzmecablitz52af1digital. TestSeek is an independent and unbiased review aggregator, it is our mission to collect all expert reviews and ….

Amazon.com Customer reviews Metz 48 AF-1 Shoe Mount

metz 52 af 1 olympus review

METZ mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital. Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flash Olympus Panasonic Fitting Question Question: How much does delivery of the Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flash Olympus Panasonic Fitting cost? Bristol Cameras Answer: This depends on the total value of your order and the shipping destination. For … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flashgun for Pentax - Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

metz 52 af 1 olympus review

  • Отзывы Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital
  • Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 reviews Pentax Camera Accessory
  • Top Camera Listings Metz Mecablitz 52 Review

  • metz mecablitz speedlite 52 af1 digital flash for sony, metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash olympus 43rds w case, metz flash mecablitz 52af1 digital for pentax, metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash for nikon, metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash for canon , metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash for canon eos exc 35041, metz mz 52317ps mecablitz 52 af1 Metz also makes my favorite ring flash, the wireless and ultra-compact Mecablitz 15 MS-1, which also played a part in this review. The Mecablitz 64 AF-1 retails for $449 and is available in versions for Nikon, Canon, Sony, Olympus, Panasonic

    Expert review of the Metz 58 AF-1 external flash gun. There's not enough fall off at the edges to warrant grumbling about it using a crop sensor camera and what is there will only show up at wide One product got a lot of attention during the Photokina 2012 show. The new 52 AF-1 touchscreen flash from Metz (a world’s first). The flash unit will come in Canon, Nikon, Pentax, Olympus

    25.05.2018В В· I've read horror stories about the unreliability of P-TTL, but that's not the case with my Metz 52 AF-1 (firmware 1.3) and Pentax K-S2 (firmware 1.2). My unit arrived with firmware version 1.1. With that firmware, direct flash was exposing correctly but bounce was substantially overexposed. I updated to firmware 1.3 (released January 2015). Discontinued Getting creative in flash mode. Allrounder with great potential. The mecablitz 44 AF-1 digital is the ideal solution for price-conscious amateur photographers and is available in six versions for Canon, Nikon, Olympus/Panasonic, Pentax, Sony and Samsung.

    Expert review of the Metz 58 AF-1 external flash gun. There's not enough fall off at the edges to warrant grumbling about it using a crop sensor camera and what is there will only show up at wide Отзывы покупателей на Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital. Характеристики, фото, сравнение ценовых предложений

    20.08.2010 · Successor to the Metz mecablitz 48 AF-1, the mecablitz 50 AF-1 Digital flash incorporates numerous enhancements. The guide number has been increased to 50 (in metres) at ISO 100/21° and 105mm focal length. Performance and reliability have been … Так сложилось, что продукцию этого производителя я знаю очень хорошо — с 2007 года до нынешнего лета моими основными вспышками были Metz 58 AF-1 и Metz 48 AF-1 в версии Olympus/Panasonic.

    Expert review of the Metz 58 AF-1 external flash gun. There's not enough fall off at the edges to warrant grumbling about it using a crop sensor camera and what is there will only show up at wide 07.01.2013 · Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 Touchscreen Flash – Now Available. FLASH HAVOC, January 7, 2013, Metz, NEWS, 7 . The first touchscreen shotshoe flash, Mecablitz 52 AF-1, from German manufacturer Metz is now available in the Canon version, with Nikon, Sony, Pentax, and Olympus/Panasonic/Leica versions soon to come.

    Metz Mecablitz M400 for Olympus/Panasonic Compare prices

    metz 52 af 1 olympus review

    Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 YouTube. Metz 52 AF-1 strobe makes flash control a touch more modern 52 af-1 canon flash leica mecablitz metz micro four thirds nikon olympus panasonic pentax sony touch by Mike Tomkins, Отзывы покупателей на Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital. Характеристики, фото, сравнение ценовых предложений.

    Yat Tang Photographer Olympus FL-50R Vs Metz 44 AF-1

    Metz Mecablitz 64 AF-1 Flash Review Shutterbug. Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 Olympus digital Flash. Need a manual for your Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 Olympus digital Flash? Below you can view and download the PDF manual for free. There are also frequently asked questions, a product rating and feedback from users to enable you to optimally use your product. If this is not the manual you want, please, metz mecablitz 44 af2 incamera flash for olympus panasonic leica, metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash olympus 43rds w case, metz mecablitz 64 af1 digital flash for olympuspanasonic cameras, hot shoe mount flash bracketumbrella holder for canon nikon pentax olympus metz, brake of flash metz sca 3462 af m4 pentax shoe perfect state.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Metz 52AF 1 Flash for Olympus and Panasonic at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 07.08.2019В В· Prices are however comparable to the FL-36! Metz is an old and reputable manufacturer of flashes. The 48 was hard to buy for a while in the US, but from what I hear in this forum the availability is improved lately. There is also a 58 AF-1, which is a bit more powerful and has an extra fill flash light in the base (near the AF assist light).

    Perfect mood lighting. High-tech innovative operation. Genuine enlightenment for all modern cameras. Thanks to its maximum guide number 52 for ISO 100, the Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 has more than enough power to cope with any shot the horizontally swivelling and … Photo Gear Database Browser by photography-on-the.net Digital Photography Forums

    I’ve created a lot of great images with one or two Metz 64 AF-1 flash units used with softboxes, grids, umbrellas, and even snoots. I liked these units enough that I sold off several of my Canon units and replaced them with the Metz 64 AF-1 units. Metz 52 AF-1 strobe makes flash control a touch more modern 52 af-1 canon flash leica mecablitz metz micro four thirds nikon olympus panasonic pentax sony touch by Mike Tomkins

    We have 6 reviews of Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 Digital and the average score is 86%. View all reviews, videos, ratings and awards for metzmecablitz52af1digital. TestSeek is an independent and unbiased review aggregator, it is our mission to collect all expert reviews and … One product got a lot of attention during the Photokina 2012 show. The new 52 AF-1 touchscreen flash from Metz (a world’s first). The flash unit will come in Canon, Nikon, Pentax, Olympus

    Metz has announced a new touchscreen speedlight – the mecablitz 52 AF-1. The new hot shoe flash features a guide number of 52 and is capable of wireless TTL operation. The touchscreen rotates when holding the camera in portait orientation for easier readability. Additionally, the mecablitz 52 AF-1 sports a USB port for future firmware upgrades. 25.05.2018 · I've read horror stories about the unreliability of P-TTL, but that's not the case with my Metz 52 AF-1 (firmware 1.3) and Pentax K-S2 (firmware 1.2). My unit arrived with firmware version 1.1. With that firmware, direct flash was exposing correctly but bounce was substantially overexposed. I updated to firmware 1.3 (released January 2015).

    Metz - always first class. Skip to the navigation. Skip to the content. Firmware download for mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital. Firmware History mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital - (47 KB Instructions Firmware-Update. Windows. Versions. Canon Nikon Olympus/Panasonic Pentax Sony mecablitz 15 MS-1 digital mecablitz 26 AF-1 digital mecablitz 26 AF-2 We have 6 reviews of Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 Digital and the average score is 86%. View all reviews, videos, ratings and awards for metzmecablitz52af1digital. TestSeek is an independent and unbiased review aggregator, it is our mission to collect all expert reviews and …

    METZ MECABLITZ 50 AF-1 O-P-L digital Благодарим вас за выбор продукции Metz. Мы рады приветствовать вас в качестве нашего покупателя. таких как Olympus, Panasonic, Leica 1. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Metz 52AF 1 Flash for Olympus and Panasonic at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    metz mecablitz 44 af2 incamera flash for olympus panasonic leica, metz mecablitz 52 af1 digital shoe mount flash olympus 43rds w case, metz mecablitz 64 af1 digital flash for olympuspanasonic cameras, hot shoe mount flash bracketumbrella holder for canon nikon pentax olympus metz, brake of flash metz sca 3462 af m4 pentax shoe perfect state 07.07.2017В В· Reviews & ratings: Metz 52 AF-1 TTL Touchscreen Shoe Mount Flash for Olympus/Panasonic/Leica DSLRs, Guide Number 170' MFR: MZ 52312OP. Buy now & save $37. Power Source: AA Batteries, TTL: TTL Flashes

    Отзывы покупателей на Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital. Характеристики, фото, сравнение ценовых предложений I had the chance to borrow an Olympus FL-50R flash gun so I can compare it against my Metz 44 AF-1. The comparison is not a fair one as they belong to different segments. The FL-50R is five times the cost of the Metz 44. The last time I checked, the FL-50R is £499 at WEX Photographic and I got the 44 AF-1 …

    20.08.2010 · Successor to the Metz mecablitz 48 AF-1, the mecablitz 50 AF-1 Digital flash incorporates numerous enhancements. The guide number has been increased to 50 (in metres) at ISO 100/21° and 105mm focal length. Performance and reliability have been … Metz announced a new Mecablitz M360 flash a few weeks ago and today the company released the official pricing: £100 or around $120. The new Mecablitz M360 will be compatible with Canon, Fujifilm, Nikon, Olympus, Panasonic, Leica and Sony cameras. Metz flashes are sold at B&H, Adorama and Amazon. Metz Mecablitz M360 flash features and …

    Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flash Olympus Panasonic Fitting Question Question: How much does delivery of the Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flash Olympus Panasonic Fitting cost? Bristol Cameras Answer: This depends on the total value of your order and the shipping destination. For … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flashgun for Pentax - Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Metz 52 AF-1 strobe makes flash control a touch more modern

    metz 52 af 1 olympus review

    Reviews Metz 52 AF-1 TTL Touchscreen Shoe Mount Flash for. Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flashgun (Olympus Panasonic Fit) best price, compare genuine UK stock from 5 UK shops. Specialist UK Camera Price Comparison. View the latest prices., I had the chance to borrow an Olympus FL-50R flash gun so I can compare it against my Metz 44 AF-1. The comparison is not a fair one as they belong to different segments. The FL-50R is five times the cost of the Metz 44. The last time I checked, the FL-50R is £499 at WEX Photographic and I got the 44 AF-1 ….

    Metz Mecablitz 64 AF-1 Flash Review Shutterbug. Metz also makes my favorite ring flash, the wireless and ultra-compact Mecablitz 15 MS-1, which also played a part in this review. The Mecablitz 64 AF-1 retails for $449 and is available in versions for Nikon, Canon, Sony, Olympus, Panasonic, Metz - always first class. mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital Olympus/Panasonic/Leica; mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital Olympus/Panasonic/Leica.

    Инструкция по эксплуатации вспышки Metz Mecablitz 48 AF-1

    metz 52 af 1 olympus review

    Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flash Olympus Panasonic Fitting. Expert review of the Metz 58 AF-1 external flash gun. There's not enough fall off at the edges to warrant grumbling about it using a crop sensor camera and what is there will only show up at wide Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital přitom zachoval všechny přednosti předchozího modelu, Mecablitz 50 AF-1 digital, a nabízí více nového, než „pouze“ dotykový displej. Zcela nová je ostatně už samotná sofistikovaná konstrukce, která systematicky navazuje na vývoj designu nové řady externích blesků, začínající modelem 44 AF-1..

    metz 52 af 1 olympus review

  • Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flashgun (Olympus Panasonic Fit) Best
  • Metz Mecablitz 64 AF-1 Digital Flash for Olympus/Panasonic

  • Find the lowest prices of Metz Mecablitz M400 for Olympus/Panasonic at PriceRunner Compare prices from 9 stores Don't Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital for Olymp... from ВЈ189. 4,0. DГ¶rr DAF-320 for Olympus/Panasonic. from ВЈ119. Reviews. Let us know your thoughts on a product or view reviews from our members, independent experts and other One product got a lot of attention during the Photokina 2012 show. The new 52 AF-1 touchscreen flash from Metz (a world’s first). The flash unit will come in Canon, Nikon, Pentax, Olympus

    28.09.2012 · Thanks to the Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital USB interface, updates can be easily installed via the Internet. Due to its high guide number of 52 for ISO 100/21° and 105 mm focal length, the 52 AF-1 digital not only possesses a great deal of power, it also lends itself perfectly to … One product got a lot of attention during the Photokina 2012 show. The new 52 AF-1 touchscreen flash from Metz (a world’s first). The flash unit will come in Canon, Nikon, Pentax, Olympus

    Perfect mood lighting. High-tech innovative operation. Genuine enlightenment for all modern cameras. Thanks to its maximum guide number 52 for ISO 100, the Metz mecablitz 52 AF-1 has more than enough power to cope with any shot the horizontally swivelling and … I’ve created a lot of great images with one or two Metz 64 AF-1 flash units used with softboxes, grids, umbrellas, and even snoots. I liked these units enough that I sold off several of my Canon units and replaced them with the Metz 64 AF-1 units.

    07.01.2013 · Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 Touchscreen Flash – Now Available. FLASH HAVOC, January 7, 2013, Metz, NEWS, 7 . The first touchscreen shotshoe flash, Mecablitz 52 AF-1, from German manufacturer Metz is now available in the Canon version, with Nikon, Sony, Pentax, and Olympus/Panasonic/Leica versions soon to come. Metz announced a new Mecablitz M360 flash a few weeks ago and today the company released the official pricing: £100 or around $120. The new Mecablitz M360 will be compatible with Canon, Fujifilm, Nikon, Olympus, Panasonic, Leica and Sony cameras. Metz flashes are sold at B&H, Adorama and Amazon. Metz Mecablitz M360 flash features and …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Metz 48 AF-1 Shoe Mount Flash for Olympus / Panasonic Digital Cameras, Guide Number 158' at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Metz has announced a new touchscreen speedlight – the mecablitz 52 AF-1. The new hot shoe flash features a guide number of 52 and is capable of wireless TTL operation. The touchscreen rotates when holding the camera in portait orientation for easier readability. Additionally, the mecablitz 52 AF-1 sports a USB port for future firmware upgrades.

    Photo Gear Database Browser by photography-on-the.net Digital Photography Forums Metz 52 AF-1 strobe makes flash control a touch more modern 52 af-1 canon flash leica mecablitz metz micro four thirds nikon olympus panasonic pentax sony touch by Mike Tomkins

    07.08.2019В В· Prices are however comparable to the FL-36! Metz is an old and reputable manufacturer of flashes. The 48 was hard to buy for a while in the US, but from what I hear in this forum the availability is improved lately. There is also a 58 AF-1, which is a bit more powerful and has an extra fill flash light in the base (near the AF assist light). Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Metz 52AF 1 Flash for Olympus and Panasonic at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    21.05.2019 · How do I get Metz 52 AF-1 in TTL mode with Olympus OM-D E-M1 / E-M5? Nov 20, 2013 But it's not without its caveats, so read our full review to get the low-down on Ricoh's powerful new compact. 478. One month with the Huawei P30 Pro. mobile May 13, 2019 at 13:00. Find the lowest prices of Metz Mecablitz M400 for Olympus/Panasonic at PriceRunner Compare prices from 9 stores Don't Metz Mecablitz 52 AF-1 digital for Olymp... from £189. 4,0. Dörr DAF-320 for Olympus/Panasonic. from £119. Reviews. Let us know your thoughts on a product or view reviews from our members, independent experts and other

    ExternГ­ blesk Metz MB 52 AF-1 Digital mГЎ vГ­ce neЕѕ dostateДЌnГЅ vГЅkon pro to, aby mohl s hrdostГ­ ДЌelit jakГ©koli snГ­mku. HorizontГЎlnД› otoДЌnГЅ a vertikГЎlnД› vГЅklopnГЅ reflektor zajiЕЎЕҐuje optimГЎlnГ­ osvД›tlenГ­ danГ© scГ©ny zatГ­mco motorizovanГЅ zoom pЕ™esnД› pokrГЅvГЎ ohnisko objektivu. Metz MB 52 AF-1 je prvnГ­m bleskem, kterГЅ je vybaven osvД›tlenГЅm dotykovГЅm displejem 12.08.2014В В· Metz 52 AF-1 Flash for Sony Multi Interface Hot Shoe, a6000, a7 Review - Duration: In-depth Review / Demo / Comparison - Duration: 16:26. randomrazr Recommended for you.

    Metz announced a new Mecablitz M360 flash a few weeks ago and today the company released the official pricing: £100 or around $120. The new Mecablitz M360 will be compatible with Canon, Fujifilm, Nikon, Olympus, Panasonic, Leica and Sony cameras. Metz flashes are sold at B&H, Adorama and Amazon. Metz Mecablitz M360 flash features and … We tested the 52 AF-1 against the Canon 580EX II with the good old fan test. These numbers were pulled from the Metz manual, but the numbers at full power seemed a bit slow. It would seem they are quoting t.1 numbers rather than t0.5, but they don’t explicitly state it in the manual.

    We review the Metz 64 AF-1 digital flash gun is the top of the range Metz flash gun offering an impressive guide number of The Metz 64 AF-1 is available for Canon, Nikon, Olympus / Panasonic, 21.05.2019В В· How do I get Metz 52 AF-1 in TTL mode with Olympus OM-D E-M1 / E-M5? Nov 20, 2013 But it's not without its caveats, so read our full review to get the low-down on Ricoh's powerful new compact. 478. One month with the Huawei P30 Pro. mobile May 13, 2019 at 13:00.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Metz 52 AF-1 Digital Flashgun for Pentax - Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 07.07.2017В В· Reviews & ratings: Metz 52 AF-1 TTL Touchscreen Shoe Mount Flash for Olympus/Panasonic/Leica DSLRs, Guide Number 170' MFR: MZ 52312OP. Buy now & save $37. Power Source: AA Batteries, TTL: TTL Flashes