SIMS 4 EXPANSION PACKS REVIEW



Sims 4 Expansion Packs Review

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Pack Review. The Sims 4 The Sims Mobile The Sims Freeplay The Sims 4 Features Overview Expand Your Game Origin Access Create A Sim Demo News Update Notes Newsletter Signup Media About Packs Expansion Packs Game Packs Stuff Packs Bundle Packs Build Your Own Bundle Give A Gift Base Game FAQ Pack FAQs How to Cheat on PC Console Tips & Tricks The Gallery Forums, While we've already received a few really great expansion, game and stuff packs for The Sims 4, here's 10 more ideas of awesome and original packs that could be made for The Sims 4..

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Pack Review

"The Sims 4 Get Together" Expansion Pack Review LevelSkip. PC Gamer is supported by its audience. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more The best Sims 4 expansions and game packs, The second expansion pack for The Sims 4 has arrived and it has brought Sim players new content like build mode objects, clothes and activities to have your Sims take part in. Get Together’s most prominent feature of clubs is the second interactive inclusion to the game after expansion one (‘Get To Work’) introduced interactive jobs; and as someone who has played The Sims 4 since it came.

The second expansion pack for The Sims 4 has arrived and it has brought Sim players new content like build mode objects, clothes and activities to have your Sims take part in. Get Together’s most prominent feature of clubs is the second interactive inclusion to the game after expansion one (‘Get To Work’) introduced interactive jobs; and as someone who has played The Sims 4 since it came 10/09/2014 · What is the Sims 4?If you haven't been living under a rock, you would have heard of The Sims. 4 fabulously designed games by EA and Maxis, this successful video game has hit …

The Sims 4: Seasons on PC. The Sims 4 may have had a rocky start, but it seems those days are done with for fans. And that’s not just ’cause the mods help out. 31/03/2015 · With 'Get to Work', EA Games and The Sims Studio have put together a good expansion pack that sets a decent standard for the rest of 'The Sims 4' series.

24/02/2019 · The Sims 4 StrangerVille, the first game pack in almost a year which was announced earlier in the week, is almost here. Game Packs typically take a particular gameplay theme and deliver this in a smaller package than an expansion pack, and have been quite a … This thread will be dedicated to all The Sims 4 Expansion Pack related YouTube reviews from LGR (Lazy Game Reviews). I will update this thread accordingly whenever there is a new review released for a specific Expansion Pack.

10/09/2014 · What is the Sims 4?If you haven't been living under a rock, you would have heard of The Sims. 4 fabulously designed games by EA and Maxis, this successful video game has hit … 29/05/2017 · Gameplay and overview of the fifth game pack for The Sims 4. What are the new items and activities? And much does parenting affect the outcome of sim lives? Questions, answers, snark! This was

It feels surreal that I’m finally writing an actual article reviewing The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion Pack instead of just writing a conspiracy theory (as I have in the previous few months) talking about how The Sims Team might be hinting at a Seasons pack BUT YES; The Sims 4 Seasons has finally released to the public and I couldn’t be more excited to review this Expansion Pack just because In 2019, The Sims 4 released a diverse variety of content that included long-awaited features, useful updates, and unexpected surprises. At the beginning of the year, simmers received brand new Buy Mode and Create-a-Sim content through a patch that celebrated the Lunar New Year. It had lots of unique decorative content, including the Year of […]

10/11/2017 · The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs was the expansion I was most looking forward to, and it did not let me down. With the robust creation tool, the numerous new items, and great ways to play and interact with your pets allows you to make new memories and adds a new layer of depth to the game. 09/09/2014 · Five years, 11 expansion packs, eight stuff packs, six world packs and $550 later, The Sims 3 finally walks off into the sunset and welcomes The Sims 4 …

The Sims 4 Seasons Review Twinfinite

sims 4 expansion packs review

The Sims 4 Cool Kitchen Review Sims Community. This thread will be dedicated to all The Sims 4 Expansion Pack related YouTube reviews from LGR (Lazy Game Reviews). I will update this thread accordingly whenever there is a new review released for a specific Expansion Pack., The Sims 4 Stuff Packs. Stuff packs are the smallest Sims 4 expansions, and as their name indicates, they simply add more stuff to the game! There’s 15 stuff packs released up to date, and each one costs 9.99€ / 9.99$. All stuff packs, add at least one item with a new interaction your sims can take..

The Simsв„ў 4 Downloadable Content Official Site. In my opinion, it really depends on how you play the game. Each expansion pack has different advantages and disasvantages, it's up to you to decide which one looks the most fun to play with. It also depends on what other packs you already have, an..., 10/09/2014 · What is the Sims 4?If you haven't been living under a rock, you would have heard of The Sims. 4 fabulously designed games by EA and Maxis, this successful video game has hit ….

The Sims 4 PC Review News Reviews Features

sims 4 expansion packs review

Amazon.co.uk sims 4 expansion packs. EA and Maxis released The Sims 4 in the year 2014. Over the years, The Sims 4 has received several game packs and expansion from the beginning. Mostly, these contents come out with a single massive feature such as the Vampire system and Strangerville storyline. However, the latest expansion is not https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Expansion_pack 02/09/2014 · Although The Sims 4 brings a few new features, namely the emotion system, it can only make the early fans unhappy and disappointed. Electronic Arts erased many elements and features that were essential and representative of the saga. And we already know that EA will sell them in a few months, included inside expansive expansion packs..

sims 4 expansion packs review


10/09/2014 · What is the Sims 4?If you haven't been living under a rock, you would have heard of The Sims. 4 fabulously designed games by EA and Maxis, this successful video game has hit … EA and Maxis released The Sims 4 in the year 2014. Over the years, The Sims 4 has received several game packs and expansion from the beginning. Mostly, these contents come out with a single massive feature such as the Vampire system and Strangerville storyline. However, the latest expansion is not

It feels surreal that I’m finally writing an actual article reviewing The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion Pack instead of just writing a conspiracy theory (as I have in the previous few months) talking about how The Sims Team might be hinting at a Seasons pack BUT YES; The Sims 4 Seasons has finally released to the public and I couldn’t be more excited to review this Expansion Pack just because Unlike Outdoor Retreat which hit Origin back in January, The Sims 4: Get to Work is the first fully fledged expansion pack for The Sims 4. This pack amalgamates several features and concepts initially delivered in The Sims 2: Open for Business and The Sims 3: Ambitions, complemented by a number of new additions to help set the expansion apart from its predecessors.

31/03/2015 · With 'Get to Work', EA Games and The Sims Studio have put together a good expansion pack that sets a decent standard for the rest of 'The Sims 4' series. The Sims 4 Expansion Packs List of Features for DLC: Expansion, Game & Stuff Packs. The Sims 4 offers a solid base game with plenty to do, but we all know the best gameplay is ahead when the number of Expansion and other DLC increase the amount of features, and seeing those come together to give us all more to do in the game.

Alongside the Moschino fashions, there will also be a freelance fashion photographer career PLUS new studio furniture and decor for those flashy spotlight moments. Stuff packs retail at USD 9.99 and like all Sims 4 DLC require The Sims 4 base game to play. Obviously, The Sims 4 still doesn’t have the number of features offered by The Sims 3’s 11 expansion packs, but there’s still plenty of time. As the first expansion, EA has done a good job

This thread will be dedicated to all The Sims 4 Expansion Pack related YouTube reviews from LGR (Lazy Game Reviews). I will update this thread accordingly whenever there is a new review released for a specific Expansion Pack. When players are used to a fully decked-out Sims 3, with 11 expansion packs and 12 full worlds, Sims 4's two expansion-less worlds feel comparatively barren. Add in that many fan favorite objects

The Sims 2 Expansion Packs review Filed under Game reviews Original plan was to install and play each expansion one by one, in order, but since 2008 I rarely had time to play games, so after 3 years, in November 2011 I decided to jump to Apartment Life, then in mid-2012 I downloaded all expansions and stuff packs to do an one-day test for each one, I do not have time to play more. Unlike Outdoor Retreat which hit Origin back in January, The Sims 4: Get to Work is the first fully fledged expansion pack for The Sims 4. This pack amalgamates several features and concepts initially delivered in The Sims 2: Open for Business and The Sims 3: Ambitions, complemented by a number of new additions to help set the expansion apart from its predecessors.

09/09/2014 · Five years, 11 expansion packs, eight stuff packs, six world packs and $550 later, The Sims 3 finally walks off into the sunset and welcomes The Sims 4 … 29/05/2017 · Gameplay and overview of the fifth game pack for The Sims 4. What are the new items and activities? And much does parenting affect the outcome of sim lives? Questions, answers, snark! This was

The Sims 4 Expansion Pack Free downloads and reviews

sims 4 expansion packs review

The Sims 4 Seasons Review – A Predictable Yet Enjoyable Pack. the sims 4 expansion pack free download - The Sims Hot Date Expansion Pack Update, The Sims 4 Go to School Mod Pack, Sacred Plus expansion pack, and many more programs, In 2019, The Sims 4 released a diverse variety of content that included long-awaited features, useful updates, and unexpected surprises. At the beginning of the year, simmers received brand new Buy Mode and Create-a-Sim content through a patch that celebrated the Lunar New Year. It had lots of unique decorative content, including the Year of […].

The Sims 4 Moschino Stuff Pack Review Beyond Sims

The Sims 4 Expansion Pack Free downloads and reviews. In my opinion, it really depends on how you play the game. Each expansion pack has different advantages and disasvantages, it's up to you to decide which one looks the most fun to play with. It also depends on what other packs you already have, an..., I have all 3 of the Sims 4 expansion packs and this one was definitely my favorite. I felt like it added the most new content to the game compared to the other packs. The fashion and furniture includes modern pieces as well as Indian and Asian inspired pieces. The festivals are reminiscent of the festivals added in the Sims 3 Seasons expansion.

24/02/2019 · The Sims 4 StrangerVille, the first game pack in almost a year which was announced earlier in the week, is almost here. Game Packs typically take a particular gameplay theme and deliver this in a smaller package than an expansion pack, and have been quite a … The Sims 4 Expansion Pack Review: Cats and Dogs This pack allows your pets to have a pet cat or dog, but is it worth it? It came out in 2017 and is one of the most bought packs so lets look into it and see if it’s worth the $40 USD asking price.

09/12/2015 · Gameplay and overview of the second expansion pack for The Sims 4 -- Get Together. What exactly do clubs do? Is dancing and beating sims up as a group worth your time? Questions, answers, snark The Sims 2 Expansion Packs review Filed under Game reviews Original plan was to install and play each expansion one by one, in order, but since 2008 I rarely had time to play games, so after 3 years, in November 2011 I decided to jump to Apartment Life, then in mid-2012 I downloaded all expansions and stuff packs to do an one-day test for each one, I do not have time to play more.

In 2019, The Sims 4 released a diverse variety of content that included long-awaited features, useful updates, and unexpected surprises. At the beginning of the year, simmers received brand new Buy Mode and Create-a-Sim content through a patch that celebrated the Lunar New Year. It had lots of unique decorative content, including the Year of […] A review code for The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs was provided by EA. The highly anticipated fourth expansion for The Sims 4 is finally here.Cats & Dogs lets Simmers add, well, cats and dogs, to their households, and includes the new veterinary clinic. Unlike previous similar pet-themed expansions, this one focuses only on cats and dogs (as the name suggests).

09/12/2015 · Gameplay and overview of the second expansion pack for The Sims 4 -- Get Together. What exactly do clubs do? Is dancing and beating sims up as a group worth your time? Questions, answers, snark EA and Maxis released The Sims 4 in the year 2014. Over the years, The Sims 4 has received several game packs and expansion from the beginning. Mostly, these contents come out with a single massive feature such as the Vampire system and Strangerville storyline. However, the latest expansion is not

So let’s take a lot at the best Sims 4 expansion packs of all time. 1. Get Together. This is one of the best Sims 4 expansion packs. Get Together includes another world called Windenburg, a North European-style town that is a blend of old radiated structures, antiquated demolishes and smooth bistros. It’s one of the prettiest areas in the Alongside the Moschino fashions, there will also be a freelance fashion photographer career PLUS new studio furniture and decor for those flashy spotlight moments. Stuff packs retail at USD 9.99 and like all Sims 4 DLC require The Sims 4 base game to play.

12/08/2019 · The Sims 4 and Moschino come together in this stuff pack - featuring new clothing, objects and more. Read our review to see if it's getting. 29/05/2017 · Gameplay and overview of the fifth game pack for The Sims 4. What are the new items and activities? And much does parenting affect the outcome of sim lives? Questions, answers, snark! This was

Yeah the sims 4 expansion packs are overpriced. You don't get your moneys worth with these packs especially when you compare them to the previous iterations. Sequal games are supposed to expand and add to previous games not subtract and remove. I mean for heavens sake we didn't even get dog houses or a functioning elevator in the sims 4. What Home The Sims 4 Expansion Packs. The Sims 4 Expansion Packs. Showing 1–24 of 27 results. Filters of 2→ All Mac Games, The Sims 4 Expansion Packs The Sims 4 Backyard Stuff Mac Download – Expansion Pack. All Mac Games, The Sims 4 Expansion Packs The Sims 4 Backyard Stuff Mac Download – Expansion Pack. 0 out of 5 (0) SKU: 120_mac_dl $ 25.18. Buy Now. All Mac Games, The Sims 4 …

So let’s take a lot at the best Sims 4 expansion packs of all time. 1. Get Together. This is one of the best Sims 4 expansion packs. Get Together includes another world called Windenburg, a North European-style town that is a blend of old radiated structures, antiquated demolishes and smooth bistros. It’s one of the prettiest areas in the Amazon.com: sims 4 expansion packs. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Last-Minute Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift Customer Service New Releases Registry Gift Cards Sell AmazonBasics Coupons Whole Foods Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit #FoundItOnAmazon. 1-16 of 141 results for

The Sims 4 is the first PC game to top all-format charts in two years. The game has received mixed reviews since its release, with the majority of criticism directed towards its lack of content. Eight expansion packs have been released. The most recent is Discover University, which was released on November 15, 2019. There have also been several Home The Sims 4 Expansion Packs. The Sims 4 Expansion Packs. Showing 1–24 of 27 results. Filters of 2→ All Mac Games, The Sims 4 Expansion Packs The Sims 4 Backyard Stuff Mac Download – Expansion Pack. All Mac Games, The Sims 4 Expansion Packs The Sims 4 Backyard Stuff Mac Download – Expansion Pack. 0 out of 5 (0) SKU: 120_mac_dl $ 25.18. Buy Now. All Mac Games, The Sims 4 …

Many Sims end up getting married and raising a family. I figured my Sims got together just fine, I didn't bother buying the expansion pack. I didn't think I would need it. I was so wrong. The Sims 4: Get Together expansion pack ended up being a real favorite of mine. Here is … In 2019, The Sims 4 released a diverse variety of content that included long-awaited features, useful updates, and unexpected surprises. At the beginning of the year, simmers received brand new Buy Mode and Create-a-Sim content through a patch that celebrated the Lunar New Year. It had lots of unique decorative content, including the Year of […]

Alongside the Moschino fashions, there will also be a freelance fashion photographer career PLUS new studio furniture and decor for those flashy spotlight moments. Stuff packs retail at USD 9.99 and like all Sims 4 DLC require The Sims 4 base game to play. EA and Maxis released The Sims 4 in the year 2014. Over the years, The Sims 4 has received several game packs and expansion from the beginning. Mostly, these contents come out with a single massive feature such as the Vampire system and Strangerville storyline. However, the latest expansion is not

Unlike Outdoor Retreat which hit Origin back in January, The Sims 4: Get to Work is the first fully fledged expansion pack for The Sims 4. This pack amalgamates several features and concepts initially delivered in The Sims 2: Open for Business and The Sims 3: Ambitions, complemented by a number of new additions to help set the expansion apart from its predecessors. Many Sims end up getting married and raising a family. I figured my Sims got together just fine, I didn't bother buying the expansion pack. I didn't think I would need it. I was so wrong. The Sims 4: Get Together expansion pack ended up being a real favorite of mine. Here is …

The Simsв„ў 4 Packs - An Official EA site

sims 4 expansion packs review

10 "Sims 4" Expansion Pack Ideas! LevelSkip. 10/11/2017 · The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs was the expansion I was most looking forward to, and it did not let me down. With the robust creation tool, the numerous new items, and great ways to play and interact with your pets allows you to make new memories and adds a new layer of depth to the game., 02/09/2014 · Although The Sims 4 brings a few new features, namely the emotion system, it can only make the early fans unhappy and disappointed. Electronic Arts erased many elements and features that were essential and representative of the saga. And we already know that EA will sell them in a few months, included inside expansive expansion packs..

The Sims 4 PC Review News Reviews Features

sims 4 expansion packs review

11 Best Sims 4 Expansion Packs of All Time BESTOOB. The Sims 4 Expansion Pack Review: Cats and Dogs This pack allows your pets to have a pet cat or dog, but is it worth it? It came out in 2017 and is one of the most bought packs so lets look into it and see if it’s worth the $40 USD asking price. https://fi.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Sims_4 24/02/2019 · The Sims 4 StrangerVille, the first game pack in almost a year which was announced earlier in the week, is almost here. Game Packs typically take a particular gameplay theme and deliver this in a smaller package than an expansion pack, and have been quite a ….

sims 4 expansion packs review

  • The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review GameZone
  • What Sims 4 expansion packs are best? Quora
  • The Sims 4 Seasons Review – A Predictable Yet Enjoyable Pack

  • 24/02/2019 · The Sims 4 StrangerVille, the first game pack in almost a year which was announced earlier in the week, is almost here. Game Packs typically take a particular gameplay theme and deliver this in a smaller package than an expansion pack, and have been quite a … When players are used to a fully decked-out Sims 3, with 11 expansion packs and 12 full worlds, Sims 4's two expansion-less worlds feel comparatively barren. Add in that many fan favorite objects

    The Sims 2 Expansion Packs review Filed under Game reviews Original plan was to install and play each expansion one by one, in order, but since 2008 I rarely had time to play games, so after 3 years, in November 2011 I decided to jump to Apartment Life, then in mid-2012 I downloaded all expansions and stuff packs to do an one-day test for each one, I do not have time to play more. A review code for The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs was provided by EA. The highly anticipated fourth expansion for The Sims 4 is finally here.Cats & Dogs lets Simmers add, well, cats and dogs, to their households, and includes the new veterinary clinic. Unlike previous similar pet-themed expansions, this one focuses only on cats and dogs (as the name suggests).

    02/09/2014 · Although The Sims 4 brings a few new features, namely the emotion system, it can only make the early fans unhappy and disappointed. Electronic Arts erased many elements and features that were essential and representative of the saga. And we already know that EA will sell them in a few months, included inside expansive expansion packs. This thread will be dedicated to all The Sims 4 Expansion Pack related YouTube reviews from LGR (Lazy Game Reviews). I will update this thread accordingly whenever there is a new review released for a specific Expansion Pack.

    Obviously, The Sims 4 still doesn’t have the number of features offered by The Sims 3’s 11 expansion packs, but there’s still plenty of time. As the first expansion, EA has done a good job Alongside the Moschino fashions, there will also be a freelance fashion photographer career PLUS new studio furniture and decor for those flashy spotlight moments. Stuff packs retail at USD 9.99 and like all Sims 4 DLC require The Sims 4 base game to play.

    24/02/2019 · The Sims 4 StrangerVille, the first game pack in almost a year which was announced earlier in the week, is almost here. Game Packs typically take a particular gameplay theme and deliver this in a smaller package than an expansion pack, and have been quite a … The Sims 4 Get Famous on PC. As Twinfinite’s official Sims enthusiast, I’m back at it again with another review of the latest expansion to grace our wallets.

    Amazon.com: sims 4 expansion packs. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Last-Minute Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift Customer Service New Releases Registry Gift Cards Sell AmazonBasics Coupons Whole Foods Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit #FoundItOnAmazon. 1-16 of 141 results for 10/09/2014 · What is the Sims 4?If you haven't been living under a rock, you would have heard of The Sims. 4 fabulously designed games by EA and Maxis, this successful video game has hit …

    I have all 3 of the Sims 4 expansion packs and this one was definitely my favorite. I felt like it added the most new content to the game compared to the other packs. The fashion and furniture includes modern pieces as well as Indian and Asian inspired pieces. The festivals are reminiscent of the festivals added in the Sims 3 Seasons expansion 02/09/2014 · Although The Sims 4 brings a few new features, namely the emotion system, it can only make the early fans unhappy and disappointed. Electronic Arts erased many elements and features that were essential and representative of the saga. And we already know that EA will sell them in a few months, included inside expansive expansion packs.

    09/09/2014 · Five years, 11 expansion packs, eight stuff packs, six world packs and $550 later, The Sims 3 finally walks off into the sunset and welcomes The Sims 4 … Home The Sims 4 Expansion Packs. The Sims 4 Expansion Packs. Showing 1–24 of 27 results. Filters of 2→ All Mac Games, The Sims 4 Expansion Packs The Sims 4 Backyard Stuff Mac Download – Expansion Pack. All Mac Games, The Sims 4 Expansion Packs The Sims 4 Backyard Stuff Mac Download – Expansion Pack. 0 out of 5 (0) SKU: 120_mac_dl $ 25.18. Buy Now. All Mac Games, The Sims 4 …

    The Sims 4 Stuff Packs. Stuff packs are the smallest Sims 4 expansions, and as their name indicates, they simply add more stuff to the game! There’s 15 stuff packs released up to date, and each one costs 9.99€ / 9.99$. All stuff packs, add at least one item with a new interaction your sims can take. When players are used to a fully decked-out Sims 3, with 11 expansion packs and 12 full worlds, Sims 4's two expansion-less worlds feel comparatively barren. Add in that many fan favorite objects

    It feels surreal that I’m finally writing an actual article reviewing The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion Pack instead of just writing a conspiracy theory (as I have in the previous few months) talking about how The Sims Team might be hinting at a Seasons pack BUT YES; The Sims 4 Seasons has finally released to the public and I couldn’t be more excited to review this Expansion Pack just because The Sims 4 Expansion Packs List of Features for DLC: Expansion, Game & Stuff Packs. The Sims 4 offers a solid base game with plenty to do, but we all know the best gameplay is ahead when the number of Expansion and other DLC increase the amount of features, and seeing those come together to give us all more to do in the game.

    02/09/2014 · Although The Sims 4 brings a few new features, namely the emotion system, it can only make the early fans unhappy and disappointed. Electronic Arts erased many elements and features that were essential and representative of the saga. And we already know that EA will sell them in a few months, included inside expansive expansion packs. 10/11/2017 · The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs was the expansion I was most looking forward to, and it did not let me down. With the robust creation tool, the numerous new items, and great ways to play and interact with your pets allows you to make new memories and adds a new layer of depth to the game.

    The Sims 2 Expansion Packs review Filed under Game reviews Original plan was to install and play each expansion one by one, in order, but since 2008 I rarely had time to play games, so after 3 years, in November 2011 I decided to jump to Apartment Life, then in mid-2012 I downloaded all expansions and stuff packs to do an one-day test for each one, I do not have time to play more. 04/07/2018 · The Sims 4: Seasons Review. There are two ways to play The Sims.There are those who prefer build mode, and those who prefer live mode. The expansions for …

    the sims 4 expansion pack free download - The Sims Hot Date Expansion Pack Update, The Sims 4 Go to School Mod Pack, Sacred Plus expansion pack, and many more programs The Sims 4 The Sims Mobile The Sims Freeplay The Sims 4 Features Overview Expand Your Game Origin Access Create A Sim Demo News Update Notes Newsletter Signup Media About Packs Expansion Packs Game Packs Stuff Packs Bundle Packs Build Your Own Bundle Give A Gift Base Game FAQ Pack FAQs How to Cheat on PC Console Tips & Tricks The Gallery Forums

    Yeah the sims 4 expansion packs are overpriced. You don't get your moneys worth with these packs especially when you compare them to the previous iterations. Sequal games are supposed to expand and add to previous games not subtract and remove. I mean for heavens sake we didn't even get dog houses or a functioning elevator in the sims 4. What The Sims 4 The Sims Mobile The Sims Freeplay The Sims 4 Features Overview Expand Your Game Origin Access Create A Sim Demo News Update Notes Newsletter Signup Media About Packs Expansion Packs Game Packs Stuff Packs Bundle Packs Build Your Own Bundle Give A Gift Base Game FAQ Pack FAQs How to Cheat on PC Console Tips & Tricks The Gallery Forums