BAIYOKE SKY HOTEL BUFFET REVIEWS



Baiyoke Sky Hotel Buffet Reviews

Sky High Dining Bangkok Klook. Baiyoke Sky Hotel is located in the downtown area of Pathumwan. It is a 5-minute walk to Ratchaprarop Airport Rail Link Train station, from which Suvarnabhumi Airport is a 25-minute train ride away. Hotel Baiyoke Sky offers luxurious rooms with views of the city’s skyline and attached marble bathrooms., (R̶M̶ ̶2̶8̶6̶) RM 229 for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,016 Hotel Reviews, 5,897 traveller photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020..

Baiyoke Sky Hotel 76th & 78th Floor Bangkok Sky Restaurant

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Buffet Price 2018. (R̶M̶ ̶2̶8̶6̶) RM 229 for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,016 Hotel Reviews, 5,897 traveller photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020., Baiyoke Sky Buffet : Enjoy International Buffet and Seafood experience at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Checkout Baiyoke Sky Buffet Price the best and most affordable cheap price provided online. Book online now with best rate and enjoy the dining and view of bangkok from 77th and 84th floor of Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok Thailand..

Oct 21, 2019В В· Reviews of vegan-friendly restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Fruit Buffet in Bangkok, Thailand 'Overall quite good. None of the curries are vegetarian/vegan and pad thai is not vegan. The price is for two hours, includes a ticket for the' Aug 06, 2019В В· Baiyoke Sky Hotel buffets are perfect places to enjoy the marvelous view of Bangkok while tasting all the delicious dishes. Find out which dining options would suit you the best in Baiyoke Sky Hotel and where to book them with discounts.

Hotel Reviews Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok Thailand - Useful reviews of this 4 star hotel. We were upgraded to a bigger room when we checked in, the lady at the counter was ever so nice!!!! Love her.. The menu also includes an array of tempting dim sum treats as well as international buffet lunch on Saturday & Sunday and daily buffet dinner and the talk of the town, the luxurious “caravan” buffet leisure with separate private rooms. Make you own way to the Baiyoke Sky Hotel and then up to the restaurants.

Book Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok on TripAdvisor: See 6,018 traveler reviews, 5,897 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in … BANGKOK SKY RESTAURANT "The highest international breakfast buffet in town" Located on our 76th and 78th floor, Bangkok Sky Restaurant enjoys a relaxed ambience where guests can enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner complemented by beautiful décor and impeccable service.

Savor a delicious international buffet meal accompanied by incredible views of the Bangkok skyline on the 76th & 78th Floor Bangkok Sky Restaurant Buffet. Gain access to … Buffet breakfast is offered at Baiyoke Sky Hotel from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM. There is an additional charge of 400 THB for adults, if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included at a discounted rate.

Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok: See 6,024 traveller reviews, 5,910 user photos and best deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #360 of 1,191 Bangkok hotels, rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Baiyoke Sky Hotel: Do not book the international dinner buffet! - Read 6,019 reviews, view 5,482 traveller photos, and find great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel at TripAdvisor.

International Buffet and Seafood at Baiyoke Sky Hotel comes with one of the best views in Bangkok on the 76th and 78th floors. Bangkok Sky Restaurant offers you an extensive assortment of seafood such as river prawns, squid, clams, crab and fish which are prepared as salad, spicy soup, stir-fried in curry paste, tempura and Teppanyaki style, or sprinkled with salt and steamed to mouthwatering Nabe @Baiyoke Sky Hotel . Experience the fun of Nabe, a famous Japanese hot pot at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel, served with 2 styles of soup, clear and Shoyu. Sliced pork, fresh salmon, homemade jumbo fish ball, fish tofu ball, fish noodles, many more meat balls, vegetables and mushrooms are particularly selected for the pot.

Baiyoke Sky Home Facebook

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews

Lunch/Dinner Baiyoke Sky Hotel with Observation Deck. Aug 06, 2019В В· Baiyoke Sky Hotel buffets are perfect places to enjoy the marvelous view of Bangkok while tasting all the delicious dishes. Find out which dining options would suit you the best in Baiyoke Sky Hotel and where to book them with discounts., Oct 21, 2019В В· Reviews of vegan-friendly restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Fruit Buffet in Bangkok, Thailand 'Overall quite good. None of the curries are vegetarian/vegan and pad thai is not vegan. The price is for two hours, includes a ticket for the'.

Bangkok Balcony Buffet in Baiyoke Sky Hotel's 81st Floor. Baiyoke Sky Hotel: Fruit buffet - See 5 890 traveller reviews, 5,271 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel at TripAdvisor. Bangkok Tourism; Dear Scoobierae, Thank you very much for your positive review following your recent visit to Baiyoke Sky …, Baiyoke Sky Hotel: Do not book the international dinner buffet! - Read 5,942 reviews, view 5,324 photos, and find great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel at TripAdvisor. Bangkok Tourism; I have recently purchased a voucher for International Buffet Dinner at Baiyoke Sky Hotel at 6.30p.m. However, when we finally made our way to 77th floor after.

Baiyoke Sky Buffet Joinfull.Com

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews

International Buffet and Seafood at Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok. Reviews of Baiyoke Sky Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay! 222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevi, , Pathumwan, 10400 Bangkok, Thailand https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baiyoke_Tower_I The menu also includes an array of tempting dim sum treats as well as international buffet lunch on Saturday & Sunday and daily buffet dinner and the talk of the town, the luxurious “caravan” buffet leisure with separate private rooms. Make you own way to the Baiyoke Sky Hotel and then up to the restaurants..

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews


International Buffet and Seafood at Baiyoke Sky Hotel comes with one of the best views in Bangkok on the 76th and 78th floors. Bangkok Sky Restaurant offers you an extensive assortment of seafood such as river prawns, squid, clams, crab and fish which are prepared as salad, spicy soup, stir-fried in curry paste, tempura and Teppanyaki style, or sprinkled with salt and steamed to mouthwatering Book Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok on TripAdvisor: See 6,020 traveller reviews, 5,899 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #360 of 1,188 hotels in …

Oct 21, 2019 · Reviews of vegan-friendly restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Fruit Buffet in Bangkok, Thailand 'Overall quite good. None of the curries are vegetarian/vegan and pad thai is not vegan. The price is for two hours, includes a ticket for the' From AU$99 per night on TripAdvisor: Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,019 traveller reviews, 5,897 photos, and cheap rates for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in …

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Rooms & Suites - The tallest luxury hotel in the heart of downtown Bangkok City, Thailand. Feb 21, 2013В В· Baiyoke Sky Hotel: Do not book the international dinner buffet! - See 6,015 traveler reviews, 5,482 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel at TripAdvisor. I have recently purchased a voucher for International Buffet Dinner at Baiyoke Sky Hotel at 6.30p.m. However, when we finally made our way to 77th floor after registering

Jul 08, 2017В В· Baiyoke Sky Hotel is a hotel that I had lots of memories on.When I was young, my dad brought us to Bangkok several times and we used to stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Years later, I am at the old Baiyoke Sky Hotel again, but this time around I am together with Nicole. Nabe @Baiyoke Sky Hotel . Experience the fun of Nabe, a famous Japanese hot pot at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel, served with 2 styles of soup, clear and Shoyu. Sliced pork, fresh salmon, homemade jumbo fish ball, fish tofu ball, fish noodles, many more meat balls, vegetables and mushrooms are particularly selected for the pot.

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews

Hotel Reviews Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok Thailand - Useful reviews of this 4 star hotel. We were upgraded to a bigger room when we checked in, the lady at the counter was ever so nice!!!! Love her.. Nabe @Baiyoke Sky Hotel . Experience the fun of Nabe, a famous Japanese hot pot at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel, served with 2 styles of soup, clear and Shoyu. Sliced pork, fresh salmon, homemade jumbo fish ball, fish tofu ball, fish noodles, many more meat balls, vegetables and mushrooms are particularly selected for the pot.

Do Knot Disturb is a 2009 Indian comedy film directed by David Dhawan.The film is a remake of the 2006 French film The Valet (French: La Doublure).The film stars Govinda, Riteish Deshmukh, Lara Dutta, Sushmita Sen, Ranvir Shorey, Sohail Khan and Rajpal Yadav.It released on 2 October 2009, and received generally positive reviews upon release, though failed to make an impact at the box office. Do not disturb movie review Fitzroy Crossing Do Not Disturb (2013) movie reviews and ratings - Tribute.ca rating of 4.00 out of 5 Stars.

BAIYOKE SKY HOTEL UPDATED 2020 Reviews & Price

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews

Baiyoke Buffet ห้องอาหารบุฟเฟ่ต์ โรงแรมใบหยกสกาย. Baiyoke Sky Hotel offers a variety of scrumptious choices to fill and please your empty stomach. If you like a unique Thai scene, Baiyoke Floating Market on the 75th floor could be your pick, while Bangkok Sky Restaurant on the 76th & 78th floors has an easy-going feel with a tasty international menu., Baiyoke Sky Hotel offers a variety of scrumptious choices to fill and please your empty stomach. If you like a unique Thai scene, Baiyoke Floating Market on the 75th floor could be your pick, while Bangkok Sky Restaurant on the 76th & 78th floors has an easy-going feel with a tasty international menu..

Best Price on Baiyoke Sky Hotel in Bangkok + Reviews!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Review The Tallest Hotel In Thailand. Baiyoke Sky Hotel: Fruit buffet - See 6,000 traveler reviews, 5,448 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel at TripAdvisor. Bangkok Tourism; Dear Scoobierae, Thank you very much for your positive review following your recent visit to Baiyoke Sky …, Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok: 6,021 Hotel Reviews, 5,907 traveller photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #360 of 1,188 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020..

Reviews of Baiyoke Sky Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay! 222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevi, , Pathumwan, 10400 Bangkok, Thailand Now HK$381 (Was H̶K̶$̶6̶6̶9̶) on TripAdvisor: Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,015 traveler reviews, 5,897 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,183 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

Hotel Reviews Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok Thailand - Useful reviews of this 4 star hotel. We were upgraded to a bigger room when we checked in, the lady at the counter was ever so nice!!!! Love her.. Oct 21, 2019В В· Reviews of vegan-friendly restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Fruit Buffet in Bangkok, Thailand 'Overall quite good. None of the curries are vegetarian/vegan and pad thai is not vegan. The price is for two hours, includes a ticket for the'

Nabe @Baiyoke Sky Hotel . Experience the fun of Nabe, a famous Japanese hot pot at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel, served with 2 styles of soup, clear and Shoyu. Sliced pork, fresh salmon, homemade jumbo fish ball, fish tofu ball, fish noodles, many more meat balls, vegetables and mushrooms are particularly selected for the pot. Book Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok on TripAdvisor: See 6,002 traveler reviews, 5,870 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #376 of 1,170 hotels in …

Baiyoke Sky. 132K likes. Baiyoke Sky Hotel ,the tallest hotel in Bangkok,Thailand. Jump to. Sections of this page. Recommendations and Reviews. Recommended by 830 people. I booked for there buffet and i could not find proper table BAIYOKE SKY HOTEL in Bangkok located at 222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevi,. Save big with Reservations.com exclusive deals and discounts. Book online or call now.

Now ВЈ50 on TripAdvisor: Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,015 traveller reviews, 5,897 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,183 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020. Aug 06, 2019В В· Baiyoke Sky Hotel buffets are perfect places to enjoy the marvelous view of Bangkok while tasting all the delicious dishes. Find out which dining options would suit you the best in Baiyoke Sky Hotel and where to book them with discounts.

Baiyoke Sky Hotel: Do not book the international dinner buffet! - Read 6,019 reviews, view 5,482 traveller photos, and find great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel at TripAdvisor. From AU$99 per night on TripAdvisor: Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,019 traveller reviews, 5,897 photos, and cheap rates for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in …

BANGKOK SKY RESTAURANT "The highest international breakfast buffet in town" Located on our 76th and 78th floor, Bangkok Sky Restaurant enjoys a relaxed ambience where guests can enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner complemented by beautiful dГ©cor and impeccable service. Aug 06, 2019В В· Baiyoke Sky Hotel buffets are perfect places to enjoy the marvelous view of Bangkok while tasting all the delicious dishes. Find out which dining options would suit you the best in Baiyoke Sky Hotel and where to book them with discounts.

From AU$99 per night on TripAdvisor: Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,019 traveller reviews, 5,897 photos, and cheap rates for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in … Now $63 (Was $̶1̶3̶0̶) on TripAdvisor: Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,023 traveler reviews, 5,910 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #360 of 1,188 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

Baiyoke Sky Dinner is the most popular sky restaurant among visiting Asian tour groups. Plenty of high quality dishes, featuring international cuisine and desserts await you, served in buffet style. You will not only be pleased by the delicious food but also the beautiful sunset at 6 p.m. Feb 21, 2013В В· Baiyoke Sky Hotel: Do not book the international dinner buffet! - See 6,015 traveler reviews, 5,482 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel at TripAdvisor. I have recently purchased a voucher for International Buffet Dinner at Baiyoke Sky Hotel at 6.30p.m. However, when we finally made our way to 77th floor after registering

Baiyoke Sky Hotel: Do not book the international dinner buffet! - Read 5,942 reviews, view 5,324 photos, and find great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel at TripAdvisor. Bangkok Tourism; I have recently purchased a voucher for International Buffet Dinner at Baiyoke Sky Hotel at 6.30p.m. However, when we finally made our way to 77th floor after Savor a delicious international buffet meal accompanied by incredible views of the Bangkok skyline on the 76th & 78th Floor Bangkok Sky Restaurant Buffet. Gain access to …

From AU$99 per night on TripAdvisor: Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,019 traveller reviews, 5,897 photos, and cheap rates for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in … (R̶M̶ ̶2̶8̶6̶) RM 229 for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,016 Hotel Reviews, 5,897 traveller photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020.

Bangkok Sky(Buffet) Review of Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok TH Reservations.com. International Buffet and Seafood at Baiyoke Sky Hotel comes with one of the best views in Bangkok on the 76th and 78th floors. Bangkok Sky Restaurant offers you an extensive assortment of seafood such as river prawns, squid, clams, crab and fish which are prepared as salad, spicy soup, stir-fried in curry paste, tempura and Teppanyaki style, or sprinkled with salt and steamed to mouthwatering, Jul 08, 2017В В· Baiyoke Sky Hotel is a hotel that I had lots of memories on.When I was young, my dad brought us to Bangkok several times and we used to stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Years later, I am at the old Baiyoke Sky Hotel again, but this time around I am together with Nicole..

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok Reviews TripAdvisor. Baiyoke Sky Hotel offers a variety of scrumptious choices to fill and please your empty stomach. If you like a unique Thai scene, Baiyoke Floating Market on the 75th floor could be your pick, while Bangkok Sky Restaurant on the 76th & 78th floors has an easy-going feel with a tasty international menu., Nabe @Baiyoke Sky Hotel . Experience the fun of Nabe, a famous Japanese hot pot at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel, served with 2 styles of soup, clear and Shoyu. Sliced pork, fresh salmon, homemade jumbo fish ball, fish tofu ball, fish noodles, many more meat balls, vegetables and mushrooms are particularly selected for the pot..

Bangkok Balcony Buffet in Baiyoke Sky Hotel's 81st Floor

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews

Baiyoke Buffet ห้องอาหารบุฟเฟ่ต์ โรงแรมใบหยกสกาย. Jul 08, 2017 · Baiyoke Sky Hotel is a hotel that I had lots of memories on.When I was young, my dad brought us to Bangkok several times and we used to stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Years later, I am at the old Baiyoke Sky Hotel again, but this time around I am together with Nicole. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baiyoke_Tower_I Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok: 6,021 Hotel Reviews, 5,907 traveller photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #360 of 1,188 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020..

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews


Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok: See 5,964 traveller reviews, 5,767 photos, and cheap rates for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #372 of 1,156 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Book Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok on TripAdvisor: See 6,011 traveler reviews, 5,891 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #367 of 1,180 hotels in …

BAIYOKE SKY HOTEL in Bangkok located at 222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevi,. Save big with Reservations.com exclusive deals and discounts. Book online or call now. Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok: See 6,024 traveller reviews, 5,910 user photos and best deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #360 of 1,191 Bangkok hotels, rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

Dec 17, 2017 · Here I visit the Baiyoke Sky hotel, indulge on the seafood buffet and then check out Bangkok from the revolving deck on the very top floor. Music: Niia – … Dec 17, 2017 · Here I visit the Baiyoke Sky hotel, indulge on the seafood buffet and then check out Bangkok from the revolving deck on the very top floor. Music: Niia – …

Oct 21, 2019 · Reviews of vegan-friendly restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Fruit Buffet in Bangkok, Thailand 'Overall quite good. None of the curries are vegetarian/vegan and pad thai is not vegan. The price is for two hours, includes a ticket for the' (R̶M̶ ̶2̶8̶6̶) RM 229 for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,016 Hotel Reviews, 5,897 traveller photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in Bangkok and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020.

Reserve a Table Online Baiyoke Sky Buffet Price 2018 baiyoke sky buffet 81st floor price baiyoke sky hotel buffet booking harga buffet di baiyoke sky baiyoke sky hotel buffet price 2018 baiyoke sky hotel buffet dress code baiyoke balcony buffet price baiyoke sky restaurant 82 baiyoke buffet 82. From AU$99 per night on TripAdvisor: Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok. See 6,019 traveller reviews, 5,897 photos, and cheap rates for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #362 of 1,185 hotels in …

Baiyoke Sky Hotel is located in the downtown area of Pathumwan. It is a 5-minute walk to Ratchaprarop Airport Rail Link Train station, from which Suvarnabhumi Airport is a 25-minute train ride away. Hotel Baiyoke Sky offers luxurious rooms with views of the city’s skyline and attached marble bathrooms. Baiyoke Sky Hotel offers a variety of scrumptious choices to fill and please your empty stomach. If you like a unique Thai scene, Baiyoke Floating Market on the 75th floor could be your pick, while Bangkok Sky Restaurant on the 76th & 78th floors has an easy-going feel with a tasty international menu.

Checkout Countdown Marathon Rally Buffet 2020 for this new year package at Baiyoke Sky Hotel; Fill your table with authentic Thai cuisine from the buffet and menu; Enjoy the illuminated city of Bangkok from the 81st floor of Baiyoke Sky Hotel Book Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok on TripAdvisor: See 6,011 traveler reviews, 5,891 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #367 of 1,180 hotels in …

Nabe @Baiyoke Sky Hotel . Experience the fun of Nabe, a famous Japanese hot pot at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel, served with 2 styles of soup, clear and Shoyu. Sliced pork, fresh salmon, homemade jumbo fish ball, fish tofu ball, fish noodles, many more meat balls, vegetables and mushrooms are particularly selected for the pot. Book Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok on TripAdvisor: See 6,011 traveler reviews, 5,891 candid photos, and great deals for Baiyoke Sky Hotel, ranked #367 of 1,180 hotels in …

The Baiyoke Sky is Bangkok's tallest hotel, sitting in the center of the Pratunam shopping district. While not quite upscale, rooms here do come with full amenities like bathtubs and separate showers (in some), electric kettles, safes, and flat-screen TVs. Baiyoke Sky Hotel offers a variety of scrumptious choices to fill and please your empty stomach. If you like a unique Thai scene, Baiyoke Floating Market on the 75th floor could be your pick, while Bangkok Sky Restaurant on the 76th & 78th floors has an easy-going feel with a tasty international menu.

baiyoke sky hotel buffet reviews

Baiyoke Sky Hotel stands at 88-stories, making it Thailand’s tallest hotel. It features a revolving roof deck, observation deck and 7 dining options. Free WiFi access is available throughout. Baiyoke Sky Hotel is located in the downtown area of Pathumwan. It is a 5-minute walk to … Jul 08, 2017 · Baiyoke Sky Hotel is a hotel that I had lots of memories on.When I was young, my dad brought us to Bangkok several times and we used to stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Years later, I am at the old Baiyoke Sky Hotel again, but this time around I am together with Nicole.