NARS MATTE LIP PENCIL REVIEW



Nars Matte Lip Pencil Review

Connor Tingley Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Set NARS Cosmetics. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Duo at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Mini Duo Velvet Matte Lip Pencil: Ce crayon Г  lГЁvres culte recouvre instantanГ©ment les lГЁvres de pigments riches et d'un fini mat veloutГ©, le tout dans une formule non assГ©chante et longue tenue. DOLCE VITA : Rose poudrГ© & CRUELLA : Rouge passion Г©clatant. NARS.

Dolce Vita Velvet Matte Lip Pencil NARS Cosmetics

NARS Summer 2019 Satin Lip Pencil Velvet Matte Lip. Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in "RIkugien". It is the most perfect blend of nude, plum, and pink; perfect for an office/day look if lightly patted into the lips, or a beautiful deep shade for, NARS velvet matte lip pencil comes housed in a matte black chubby stick packaging. It is not retractable, so you have to sharpen it whenever it’s required. The end of the pencil is colour coded to the shade of the lip pencil. The name of the brand and the shade details are printed in white around the pencil..

Beautifully bold, seriously chic and incredibly high-performing, NARS’ Velvet Matte Lip Pencil is everything we love about this cult classic brand – living up to its title by providing the most velvety matte your lips are likely to experience. The “Velvet Matte Lip Pencil” comes in a stick packaging that is a black matte color. The end of the pencil is color-coded to reflect the shade of the product. Additionally, the brand name and shade details are printed in white all around the pencil.

I have several of these lip pencils and they are probably my favorite lipsticks ever. I am a big fan of a matte lip and these go on so smoothly and all the colors I've tried are flattering. I received a sample of the Nars satin lip pencil and that is nice too, but I don't like it nearly as much as I do the matte version. Digital hair editor Jihan Forbes reviews the Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Dolce Vita, a dusty rose shade suitable for all skin tones. Find out everything about this pencil, available in this

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil, Dolce Vita at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 14/04/2015В В· NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencils in Iberico and Cruella The music I have used is my incredibly talented boyfriend Christopher's original song 'Closure', and you can check out his other masterpieces

The “Velvet Matte Lip Pencil” comes in a stick packaging that is a black matte color. The end of the pencil is color-coded to reflect the shade of the product. Additionally, the brand name and shade details are printed in white all around the pencil. Nars velvet lip glide – review, comparison to the Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil and swatches of my picks. The Nars Velvet Lip Glide comes in 17 shades and it’s housed in a tube, similar to a lip gloss. There is a sponge applicator which makes application super easy and precise.

14/02/2017В В· I got 29 new NARS Velvet Matte Lips Pencils and decided it was the perfect time to make a swatch video! So if you're looking into buying one of these NARS Lip Pencils or looking into some nice NARS Rouge Palatin is a slightly warm-toned, medium coral with a matte finish. It is a limited edition lipstick that retails for $27.00 and contains 0.08 oz.

16 Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencils Review Arm & Lip. Nars velvet lip glide – review, comparison to the Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil and swatches of my picks. The Nars Velvet Lip Glide comes in 17 shades and it’s housed in a tube, similar to a lip gloss. There is a sponge applicator which makes application super easy and precise., The “Velvet Matte Lip Pencil” comes in a stick packaging that is a black matte color. The end of the pencil is color-coded to reflect the shade of the product. Additionally, the brand name and shade details are printed in white all around the pencil..

NARS Velvet Rope Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Set

nars matte lip pencil review

How To Sharpen Nars Lip Pencil Bookaholic & Librarian Nerd. NARS Pencil Sharpener: NARS custom-designed dual blade Pencil Sharpener is. A pencil sharpener to keep lip and eye pencils sharp for precise application. What it is:A dual-blade pencil sharpener designed for every pencil size to give. one with the adapter that actually fits the larger NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencils. People on Influenster are asking: I haven't sharpened my pencil yet (the, Beautifully bold, seriously chic and incredibly high-performing, NARS’ Velvet Matte Lip Pencil is everything we love about this cult classic brand – living up to its title by providing the most velvety matte your lips are likely to experience..

Amazon.com Customer reviews Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Duo. I have several of these lip pencils and they are probably my favorite lipsticks ever. I am a big fan of a matte lip and these go on so smoothly and all the colors I've tried are flattering. I received a sample of the Nars satin lip pencil and that is nice too, but I don't like it nearly as much as I do the matte version., Beautifully bold, seriously chic and incredibly high-performing, NARS’ Velvet Matte Lip Pencil is everything we love about this cult classic brand – living up to its title by providing the most velvety matte your lips are likely to experience..

Satin Lip Pencil Crayon Г  LГЁvres Satin de NARS в‰Ў

nars matte lip pencil review

NARS Rouge Palatin Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Review & Swatches. 14/04/2015В В· NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencils in Iberico and Cruella The music I have used is my incredibly talented boyfriend Christopher's original song 'Closure', and you can check out his other masterpieces Mini Duo Velvet Matte Lip Pencil: Ce crayon Г  lГЁvres culte recouvre instantanГ©ment les lГЁvres de pigments riches et d'un fini mat veloutГ©, le tout dans une formule non assГ©chante et longue tenue. DOLCE VITA : Rose poudrГ© & CRUELLA : Rouge passion Г©clatant. NARS.

nars matte lip pencil review

  • Mini Duo Velvet Matte Lip Pencil NARS Cosmetics
  • NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Cult Beauty

  • Le Satin Lip Pencil recouvre vos lГЁvres d'une couleur saisissante Г  la finition satinГ©e sГ©ductrice tout en leur apportant une hydratation dГ©licieusement crГ©meuse. Pour quel type de maquillage? Ce crayon longue tenue aux teintes sГ©duisantes et saisissantes apporte de la brillance, vos lГЁvres deviennent incroyablement dГ©finies et colorГ©es pour une finition satinГ©e. Sa formule longue High impact meets high art. Draw inspiration with a set of four vivid shades of cult-favorite Velvet Matte Lip Pencil, housed in a limited-edition case designed by artist Connor Tingley. Exclusively online and in NARS boutiques. PALETTE INCLUDES: GROTTO (Beige nude) ROSA (Bright fuchsia) LADRILLO (Rust) AMONTILLADO (Deep Red)

    14/02/2017В В· I got 29 new NARS Velvet Matte Lips Pencils and decided it was the perfect time to make a swatch video! So if you're looking into buying one of these NARS Lip Pencils or looking into some nice Un kit Studio 54 contenant un set de mini crayons Г  lГЁvres Velvet Matte Lip Pencil, dans un Г©tui pailletГ© dotГ© d'un taille-crayon intГ©grГ©. Et une fois entrГ©e, tout peut arriver. Faites sensation avec les mini crayons Г  lГЁvres Velvet Matte Lip Pencil iconiques et vibrants, dans un Г©tui pailletГ© en Г©dition limitГ©e dotГ© d'un taille-crayon intГ©grГ©. Une sГ©lection de teintes phares

    Cruella is the first velvet matte lip pencil I got, but it won't be the last! I am not a fan of glossy finish, so this lip pencil is ideal to me, and inspite being matte, it applys like a dream and I don't find it drying. The red is a very beautiful deep red and it last for hours. It fades leaving a pretty stain. I … The “Velvet Matte Lip Pencil” comes in a stick packaging that is a black matte color. The end of the pencil is color-coded to reflect the shade of the product. Additionally, the brand name and shade details are printed in white all around the pencil.

    Urban Decay was always my favourite makeup brand until last year when I was completely blown away by both the NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer and NARS Radiant Cream Compact Foundation (review).I’ve tried quite a few different products from NARS, however I’d never tried any lip products.. that was until I received the NARS Bolero Velvet Matte Lip Pencil. Définissez le contour des lèvres puis comblez ou utilisez-le uniquement pour définir le contour et comblez avec un autre produit pour les lèvres NARS. Pour plus d’intensité, appliquez-le par-dessus le Velvet Matte Lip Pencil. Pour une couleur multidimensionnelle, appliquez-le par-dessus le Velvet Lip Liner ou le Lip …

    Un kit Studio 54 contenant un set de mini crayons Г  lГЁvres Velvet Matte Lip Pencil, dans un Г©tui pailletГ© dotГ© d'un taille-crayon intГ©grГ©. Et une fois entrГ©e, tout peut arriver. Faites sensation avec les mini crayons Г  lГЁvres Velvet Matte Lip Pencil iconiques et vibrants, dans un Г©tui pailletГ© en Г©dition limitГ©e dotГ© d'un taille-crayon intГ©grГ©. Une sГ©lection de teintes phares Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Duo at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    NARS Cosmetics Velvet Matte Lip Pencil - Bahama: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 49 member reviews and photos. -To create a long-lasting lip look, use Velvet Matte Lipstick Pencil as a base, and layer additional lip products on top.-To create dimension, try using one shade as a liner and another to fill in the lips.-For three-dimensional definition, follow with a Lip Liner (sold separately) in a slightly deeper shade.

    Velvet Matte Lipstick Pencil NARS Sephora

    nars matte lip pencil review

    Velvet Matte Lipstick Pencil Duo NARS Sephora. -Define, then fill in the entire lip area or use as a liner only and fill with any NARS lip product. -For more intensity, layer over Velvet Matte Lip Pencil. -For perfect multidimensional color, layer over Velvet Lip Liner. Artist tips: -Apply Pencil all over lips and finish with a touch of gloss in the center of the lip., FORM. FUNCTION. FANTASY. THE ORIGINAL JUMBO LIP CRAYON Cult-favorite Velvet Matte Lip Pencil instantly delivers the impact of a matte lipstick with the spontaneity of a pencil. The long lasting, non-drying formula is enriched with Vitamin E and emollients for a creamy texture, while a combination of unique silicones ensures long-lasting.

    NARS Cosmetics Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Bahama reviews

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Duo. The “Velvet Matte Lip Pencil” comes in a stick packaging that is a black matte color. The end of the pencil is color-coded to reflect the shade of the product. Additionally, the brand name and shade details are printed in white all around the pencil., A travel-size duo of NARS’s cult-favorite matte lip pencil. What it does: The NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil ensures that lips are instantly saturated with rich, vivid pigments and a velvety-matte finish. Its jumbo size provides the ease of application of a lipstick with the convenience of an artist pencil. The tapered end is perfect for lining.

    -To create a long-lasting lip look, use Velvet Matte Lipstick Pencil as a base, and layer additional lip products on top.-To create dimension, try using one shade as a liner and another to fill in the lips.-For three-dimensional definition, follow with a Lip Liner (sold separately) in a slightly deeper shade. A travel-size duo of NARS’s cult-favorite matte lip pencil. What it does: The NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil ensures that lips are instantly saturated with rich, vivid pigments and a velvety-matte finish. Its jumbo size provides the ease of application of a lipstick with the convenience of an artist pencil. The tapered end is perfect for lining

    Un kit Studio 54 contenant un set de mini crayons à lèvres Velvet Matte Lip Pencil, dans un étui pailleté doté d'un taille-crayon intégré. Et une fois entrée, tout peut arriver. Faites sensation avec les mini crayons à lèvres Velvet Matte Lip Pencil iconiques et vibrants, dans un étui pailleté en édition limitée doté d'un taille-crayon intégré. Une sélection de teintes phares NARS velvet matte lip pencil comes housed in a matte black chubby stick packaging. It is not retractable, so you have to sharpen it whenever it’s required. The end of the pencil is colour coded to the shade of the lip pencil. The name of the brand and the shade details are printed in white around the pencil.

    Cruella is the first velvet matte lip pencil I got, but it won't be the last! I am not a fan of glossy finish, so this lip pencil is ideal to me, and inspite being matte, it applys like a dream and I don't find it drying. The red is a very beautiful deep red and it last for hours. It fades leaving a pretty stain. I … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Duo at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    05/07/2017 · Thank you so much for watching my Nars power matte lip pigment swatches and review! These Nars power matte lip pigments are so gorgeous! Give this video a thumbs up if you like this lip … 27/04/2017 · Hello everyone and welcome back!! For today's video I give you guys my review on the NARS velvet matte lip pencil. Enjoy!! Missed last weeks videos??: Casmar...

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil, Dolce Vita at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Velvet Matte Lip Pencil 29 Shades $27.00 Satin Lip Pencil 17 Shades $27.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Fast Lane $28.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Wicked Ways $28.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Deep Throat $28.00 Afterglow Lip Balm Clean Cut $28.00 What Narsissists are saying. Share your style View Gallery. Email Sign up. I agree that NARS Cosmetics may collect my personal information – including

    Cruella is the first velvet matte lip pencil I got, but it won't be the last! I am not a fan of glossy finish, so this lip pencil is ideal to me, and inspite being matte, it applys like a dream and I don't find it drying. The red is a very beautiful deep red and it last for hours. It fades leaving a pretty stain. I … Mini Duo Velvet Matte Lip Pencil: Ce crayon à lèvres culte recouvre instantanément les lèvres de pigments riches et d'un fini mat velouté, le tout dans une formule non asséchante et longue tenue. DOLCE VITA : Rose poudré & CRUELLA : Rouge passion éclatant. NARS

    FORM. FUNCTION. FANTASY. THE ORIGINAL JUMBO LIP CRAYON Cult-favorite Velvet Matte Lip Pencil instantly delivers the impact of a matte lipstick with the spontaneity of a pencil. The long lasting, non-drying formula is enriched with Vitamin E and emollients for a creamy texture, while a combination of unique silicones ensures long-lasting Velvet Matte Lip Pencil 29 Shades $27.00 Satin Lip Pencil 17 Shades $27.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Fast Lane $28.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Wicked Ways $28.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Deep Throat $28.00 Afterglow Lip Balm Clean Cut $28.00 What Narsissists are saying. Share your style View Gallery. Email Sign up. I agree that NARS Cosmetics may collect my personal information – including

    Cult-favorite Velvet Matte Lip Pencil instantly delivers the impact of a matte lipstick with the spontaneity of a pencil. The long lasting, non-drying formula is enriched with Vitamin E and emollients for a creamy texture, while a combination of unique silicones ensures long-lasting, seamless matte color for hours. Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in "RIkugien". It is the most perfect blend of nude, plum, and pink; perfect for an office/day look if lightly patted into the lips, or a beautiful deep shade for

    NARS Rouge Palatin is a slightly warm-toned, medium coral with a matte finish. It is a limited edition lipstick that retails for $27.00 and contains 0.08 oz. Shop the Official NARS Store for NARS' Lip Pencils including Dolce Vita and Schiap Lip Pencils. NARS. Skip to main content. Receive a free bonus gift on orders of $50+ with code NEWYEAR . Complimentary Canada Shipping Over C$35 + Free Samples With Every Order. Sign In Sign In. EMAIL ADDRESS. Password. REMEMBER ME. SUBMIT Forgot password? Facebook. NEW TO NARS? CREATE AN …

    NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil is a lipstick that retails for $27.00 and contains 0.08 oz. ($337.50 per ounce). There are 64 shades in our database, which you can … Le Satin Lip Pencil recouvre vos lèvres d'une couleur saisissante à la finition satinée séductrice tout en leur apportant une hydratation délicieusement crémeuse. Pour quel type de maquillage? Ce crayon longue tenue aux teintes séduisantes et saisissantes apporte de la brillance, vos lèvres deviennent incroyablement définies et colorées pour une finition satinée. Sa formule longue

    Un kit Studio 54 contenant un set de mini crayons à lèvres Velvet Matte Lip Pencil, dans un étui pailleté doté d'un taille-crayon intégré. Et une fois entrée, tout peut arriver. Faites sensation avec les mini crayons à lèvres Velvet Matte Lip Pencil iconiques et vibrants, dans un étui pailleté en édition limitée doté d'un taille-crayon intégré. Une sélection de teintes phares Velvet Matte Lip Pencil 29 Shades $27.00 Satin Lip Pencil 17 Shades $27.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Fast Lane $28.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Wicked Ways $28.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Deep Throat $28.00 Afterglow Lip Balm Clean Cut $28.00 What Narsissists are saying. Share your style View Gallery. Email Sign up. I agree that NARS Cosmetics may collect my personal information – including

    Satin Lip Pencil Crayon à Lèvres Satin de NARS ≡. Velvet Matte Lip Pencil 29 Shades $27.00 Satin Lip Pencil 17 Shades $27.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Fast Lane $28.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Wicked Ways $28.00 New. Afterglow Lip Balm Deep Throat $28.00 Afterglow Lip Balm Clean Cut $28.00 What Narsissists are saying. Share your style View Gallery. Email Sign up. I agree that NARS Cosmetics may collect my personal information – including, NARS velvet matte lip pencil comes housed in a matte black chubby stick packaging. It is not retractable, so you have to sharpen it whenever it’s required. The end of the pencil is colour coded to the shade of the lip pencil. The name of the brand and the shade details are printed in white around the pencil..

    NEW NARS POWERMATTE LIP PIGMENTS SWATCHES & REVIEW

    nars matte lip pencil review

    NARS Bolero Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Review and Swatches. NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil is a lipstick that retails for $27.00 and contains 0.08 oz. ($337.50 per ounce). There are 64 shades in our database, which you can …, Lips are instantly saturated with rich pigments and a velvety matte finish. The long lasting, non-drying formula is enriched with emollients for a creamy texture, while a combination of unique silicones ensures long-lasting, seamless color for hours. Use for lining, all-over lip color, or pairing with another lip product..

    NARS Satin & Velvet Lip Pencil Swatches YouTube

    nars matte lip pencil review

    Velvet Matte Lipstick Pencil Duo NARS Sephora. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil, Dolce Vita at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Nars velvet lip glide – review, comparison to the Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil and swatches of my picks. The Nars Velvet Lip Glide comes in 17 shades and it’s housed in a tube, similar to a lip gloss. There is a sponge applicator which makes application super easy and precise..

    nars matte lip pencil review

  • Coffret de crayons Г  lГЁvres Velvet Matte NARS
  • Coffret de crayons Г  lГЁvres Velvet Matte NARS
  • Dolce Vita Velvet Matte Lip Pencil NARS Cosmetics

  • Cult-favorite Velvet Matte Lip Pencil instantly delivers the impact of a matte lipstick with the spontaneity of a pencil. The long lasting, non-drying formula is enriched with Vitamin E and emollients for a creamy texture, while a combination of unique silicones ensures long-lasting, seamless matte color for hours. Le Satin Lip Pencil recouvre vos lГЁvres d'une couleur saisissante Г  la finition satinГ©e sГ©ductrice tout en leur apportant une hydratation dГ©licieusement crГ©meuse. Pour quel type de maquillage? Ce crayon longue tenue aux teintes sГ©duisantes et saisissantes apporte de la brillance, vos lГЁvres deviennent incroyablement dГ©finies et colorГ©es pour une finition satinГ©e. Sa formule longue

    Beautifully bold, seriously chic and incredibly high-performing, NARS’ Velvet Matte Lip Pencil is everything we love about this cult classic brand – living up to its title by providing the most velvety matte your lips are likely to experience. NARS Rouge Palatin is a slightly warm-toned, medium coral with a matte finish. It is a limited edition lipstick that retails for $27.00 and contains 0.08 oz.

    High impact meets high art. Draw inspiration with a set of four vivid shades of cult-favorite Velvet Matte Lip Pencil, housed in a limited-edition case designed by artist Connor Tingley. Exclusively online and in NARS boutiques. PALETTE INCLUDES: GROTTO (Beige nude) ROSA (Bright fuchsia) LADRILLO (Rust) AMONTILLADO (Deep Red) NARS Summer 2019: Satin Lip Pencil, Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Swatches / Originally published May 2nd, 2019. There are 14 comments on this post. Leave yours. Categories: Collections, Lips, Makeup, NARS, Product Reviews

    Beautifully bold, seriously chic and incredibly high-performing, NARS’ Velvet Matte Lip Pencil is everything we love about this cult classic brand – living up to its title by providing the most velvety matte your lips are likely to experience. NARS Cosmetics Velvet Matte Lip Pencil - Bahama: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 49 member reviews and photos.

    The “Velvet Matte Lip Pencil” comes in a stick packaging that is a black matte color. The end of the pencil is color-coded to reflect the shade of the product. Additionally, the brand name and shade details are printed in white all around the pencil. 14/02/2017 · I got 29 new NARS Velvet Matte Lips Pencils and decided it was the perfect time to make a swatch video! So if you're looking into buying one of these NARS Lip Pencils or looking into some nice

    Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in "RIkugien". It is the most perfect blend of nude, plum, and pink; perfect for an office/day look if lightly patted into the lips, or a beautiful deep shade for Je confirme être âgé(e) d'au moins 16 ans. Je reconnais que mes données personnelles seront traitées par Shiseido EMEA conformément à la En soumettant mes données dans ce formulaire, j’accepte de recevoir par email la newsletter de NARS contenant des informations et promotions concernant les produits NARS. Je confirme être âgé(e) d'au moins 16 ans. Je reconnais que mes données

    One of my first big girl fancy makeup purchases was the NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Dolce Vita. It called to me. The color was perfect for everyday wear and if I was going to plunk down $25 (at the time) on a lipstick it had better be one that I could wear day after day. Then I lost it. Which yes, was the absolute worst. Luckily I now have 30/07/2015 · Welcome back to my channel:) Today I'm swatching and talking about the Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencils (probably my favorite lip products ever), if …

    05/07/2017 · Thank you so much for watching my Nars power matte lip pigment swatches and review! These Nars power matte lip pigments are so gorgeous! Give this video a thumbs up if you like this lip … NARS Summer 2019: Satin Lip Pencil, Velvet Matte Lip Pencil Swatches / Originally published May 2nd, 2019. There are 14 comments on this post. Leave yours. Categories: Collections, Lips, Makeup, NARS, Product Reviews

    NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil is a lipstick that retails for $27.00 and contains 0.08 oz. ($337.50 per ounce). There are 64 shades in our database, which you can … Products she used on me for the makeover: NARS cleansing water, Aqua Gel Luminous Oil-Free Moisturizer, Pore refining primer, radiant creamy concealer, NARS sheer glow foundation, Bronzing powder, Super orgasm blush, highlighting blush, Larger than life long-wear eyeliner in Rue Satin-Honore, Larger than life volumizing mascara, Matte lip pencil in Bahama and Lip gloss in Orgasm.

    NARS Pencil Sharpener: NARS custom-designed dual blade Pencil Sharpener is. A pencil sharpener to keep lip and eye pencils sharp for precise application. What it is:A dual-blade pencil sharpener designed for every pencil size to give. one with the adapter that actually fits the larger NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencils. People on Influenster are asking: I haven't sharpened my pencil yet (the 05/07/2017 · Thank you so much for watching my Nars power matte lip pigment swatches and review! These Nars power matte lip pigments are so gorgeous! Give this video a thumbs up if you like this lip …

    Cruella is the first velvet matte lip pencil I got, but it won't be the last! I am not a fan of glossy finish, so this lip pencil is ideal to me, and inspite being matte, it applys like a dream and I don't find it drying. The red is a very beautiful deep red and it last for hours. It fades leaving a pretty stain. I … NARS Rouge Palatin is a slightly warm-toned, medium coral with a matte finish. It is a limited edition lipstick that retails for $27.00 and contains 0.08 oz.

    nars matte lip pencil review

    NARS Cosmetics Velvet Matte Lip Pencil - Bahama: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 49 member reviews and photos. NARS velvet matte lip pencil comes housed in a matte black chubby stick packaging. It is not retractable, so you have to sharpen it whenever it’s required. The end of the pencil is colour coded to the shade of the lip pencil. The name of the brand and the shade details are printed in white around the pencil.